Human Resources > Workplace Learning > Orientation

New Employee Orientation


Your DePaul journey begins here. We are thrilled to have you join us as we work toward our mission and serve our students.

DePaul Foundations

DePaul Foundations introduces new employees to the benefits of working at one of the nation’s largest private universities. It serves as an introduction to university mission, values, culture and business practices and provides new employees with just-in-time resources to support their transition to the university and to their new job roles. DePaul Foundations is a full-day program and takes place on the Loop Campus at 14 E. Jackson Blvd., Suite 1601.

July 2019 – December 2019 Calendar

Location: 14 E. Jackson Blvd., Room 1601
Time: 9 am – 5 pm

Month Date
July Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
August Monday, August 5, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
September Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
October Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
November Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
December Tuesday, December 10, 2019
​​