DePaul University Human Resources > Workplace Learning > Orientation

New Employee Orientation

DePaul Foundations introduces new employees to the benefits of working at one of the nation’s largest private universities. It serves as an introduction to university mission, values, culture and business practices and provides new employees with just-in-time resources to support their transition to the university and to their new job roles. DePaul Foundations is a full-day program and takes place on the Loop Campus at 14 E. Jackson Blvd., Suite 1601.

New Employee Welcome Center Agenda

Calendar 2017 - 2018

Location: 14 E. Jackson Blvd., Room 1601
Time: 8:30 am – 5 pm

Month Date
June Monday, June 26
July Monday, July 10
Monday, July 24
August Monday, August 7
Monday, August 21
September Monday, September 11
Monday, September 25
October Monday, October 9
Monday, October 23
November Monday, November 6
Monday, November 20
December Monday, December 4
January Monday, January 8
Monday, January 22
February Monday, February 5
Monday, February 19
March Monday, March 5
Monday, March 19
April Monday, April 9
Monday, April 23
May Monday, May 7
Monday, May 21
June Monday, June 4
Monday, June 18