Information Services > Services > Administrative Computing > PeopleSoft Security Leads

PeopleSoft Security Leads

PeopleSoft Security Leads are individuals at the University that have been given the responsibility to ensure that access to information in the PeopleSoft system is appropriately controlled and managed.  Managers should contact a Security Lead when they need help determining what types of security clearances are appropriate when requesting or changing system access for an employee. 

 
Dept.    Name    Ext.   Email
Academic Affairs   Alyssa Kupka    2-6585 facultyopportunities@depaul.edu
Admissions   Pam Scanlon-Hutton    2-5741 emsecurity@depaul.edu
Facility Operations  Steve Vining  2-8871 fosecurity@depaul.edu
Financial Aid   Jessica Holler  2-6651 fasecurity@depaul.edu

Financials  

Ryan Polansky
Saundra Harrison  
 2-5566
 2-8504
rpolansk@depual.edu
sharri61@depaul.edu
Human Resources   Talina Phillips
 2-7422 
HRSecurity@depaul.edu  
Information Services Ikeer Savage
2-7952 is-access-request@depaul.edu
Payroll   Dave Soria  2-7187 payroll@depaul.edu
Student Financials   Jermaine Baker  
Nancy Gonzalez  
 2-6619
 2-5285
sasecurity@depaul.edu
Technology Support Center (TSC) John Fallara  5-7540 tccsecurity@depaul.edu

Time Sheet Approval (Time & Labor)

Dave Soria  2-7187 payroll@depaul.edu
University Registrar  UR Security  2-6615 URSecurity@depaul.edu

​