DePaul University Information Services > Services > Administrative Computing > PeopleSoft Security Leads

PeopleSoft Security Leads

PeopleSoft Security Leads are individuals at the University that have been given the responsibility to ensure that access to information in the PeopleSoft system is appropriately controlled and managed.  Managers should contact a Security Lead when they need help determining what types of security clearances are appropriate when requesting or changing system access for an employee. 

 
Dept.    Name    Ext.   Email
Admission   Pam Scanlon-Hutton    2-5741 pscanlon@depaul.edu
Financial Aid   Jessica Holler
Fran Cebrzynski  
 2-6651
 5-1757
jshisler@depaul.edu
fcebrzyn@depaul.edu
Student Financials   Jermaine Baker  
Nancy Gonzalez  
 2-6619
 2-5285
jbaker4@depaul.edu
ngonzale@depaul.edu
University Registrar  UR Security  2-6615 URSecurity@depaul.edu
Payroll   Jim Kilian  2-7141 jkilian@depaul.edu
Human Resources   Talina Phillips
 2-7422 
HRSecurity@depaul.edu  

Financials  

Jim Kilian
Saundra Harrison  
 2-7141
 2-8504
jkilian@depual.edu
sharri61@depaul.edu

Timesheet Approval (Time & Labor)

Ryan Polansky  2-5566 rpolansk@depaul.edu
Information Services Ikeer Savage
2-7952 isavage@depaul.edu

​