Division of Student Affairs > About > Assessment > Learning Domains

Learning Domains

​During the spring quarter of academic year 2018-2019, the Division of Student Affairs reviewed and revised all program-area learning outcomes associated with each department. These learning outcomes were categorized into five learning domains that reflect the broader educational priorities of the division and align with the existing learning goals of the university.

  • Academic Success
  • Commitment to Community
  • Holistic Wellbeing
  • Resource Knowledge
  • Transferable Skills