Global Engagement > About > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

​​Global Engagement at DePaul University unifies staff from the Global Engagement division and Regional Initiatives under Associate Provost GianMario Besana. 

Global Engagement Central Team

Name Title Phone Email
GianMario Besana Associate Provost, Global Engagement & Online Learning (312) 362-5554 gbesana@depaul.edu
Kari Costello Assistant Vice President, Global Engagement (312) 362-8661 kcostel7@depaul.edu
Zafar Iqbal Associate Director of Regional Initiatives, India
(312) 362-7232
ziqbal@depaul.edu
Hui Lin Associate Director of Regional Initiatives, China
(312) 362-8782
hlin14@depaul.edu
Maria de Moya Taveras
Associate Director of Regional Initiatives, Latin America
(312) 362-6099
mdemoyat@depaul.edu
Rosi Leon
Director, Virtual Exchange & Online Learning
(312) 362-6644 rleon1@depaul.edu
Meghan Kilian Associate Director, Global Engagement Business Operations (312) 362-7529 mkilian@depaul.edu
Tiffany Ho


Assistant Director, Global Engagement (312) 362-1236 tho8@depaul.edu
​Emily Kraus
​​Assistant Director of Special Programs, Global Engagement
​(312) 362-5020
​​ekraus@depaul.edu
Juan Gonzalez Operations Manager (773) 325-8988
jgonzal1@depaul.edu
Lauren Brown Sr. Administrative Assistant (312)362-7100 lbrown40@depaul.edu

International Admission

Name Title Phone Email
Dino Pruccoli Director (312) 362-5620 dpruccol@depaul.edu
Antonia Creteanu Associate Director (312) 362-6522 rcretean@depaul.edu
Kelsey Howard Assistant Director
(312) 362-6521 khowar25@depaul.edu
Alejandra Mendoza Application Manager (312) 362-6102 amendo16@depaul.edu
Teresa Clement Student Records Assistant (312) 362-7664 tclemen3@depaul.edu

English Language Academy

Name Title Phone Email
Cheryl Jones Director (312) 362-8581 cjone154@depaul.edu
Lars Gingery Associate Director and Registrar (312) 362-6318 lgingery@depaul.edu
Sachiko Larrimore Admission Coordinator for Enrollment (312) 362-6455 slarrimo@depaul.edu
Carlee Salas Full-time Instructor/Trainer (312) 362-6571 csalas6@depaul.edu
Christina Kelley Full-time Instructor/Trainer (312) 362-1172 ckelley1@depaul.edu
Claudia Kupiec Full-time Instructor/Trainer (312) 362-6450 ckupiec@depaul.edu
Jesus Villegas
Full-time Instructor/Trainer (312) 362-8622 jesus.villegas@depaul.edu
Matthew Van Someren
Full-time Instructor/Trainer
(312) 362-6456
mvansome@depaul.edu
Sabah Khan Full-time Instructor (312) 362-8616 skhan46@depaul.edu

International Student and Scholar Services

Name Title Phone Email
Hiwote Tamrat Director (312) 362-5171 htamrat@depaul.edu
Garrett Grenz Associate Director (312) 362-8855 ggrenz@depaul.edu
Jennifer von Drehle Associate Director, Student Engagement & Leadership (312) 362-7652 jvondreh@depaul.edu
Jill Nyhof International Student Advisor (312) 362-8089 jnyhof@depaul.edu
Ewa Pawlak International Student and Scholar Advisor (312) 362-8918 epawlak@depaul.edu
Lindsay Kirwan
International Student Advisor (312) 362-8051 lkirwan@depaul.edu
Sandra Aguilar SEVIS Compliance Analyst (312) 362-8800 saguila1@depaul.edu
Annie Nguyen
International Student Advisor & SEVIS Coordinator (312) 362-8041
tnguye76@depaul.edu
Elizabeth Boucek Intake Manager and Student Engagement Counselor (312) 362-8085 eboucek@depaul.edu

Study Abroad

Name Title Phone Email
Martha McGivern Director (312) 362-8998
martha.mcgivern@depaul.edu
Scott OzaroskiAssociate Director of Program Management(312) 362-6347s.ozaroski@depaul.edu
Katie SaurAssociate Director of Advising and Marketing(312) 362-8251ksaur@depaul.edu
Germaine Kindred Program Assistant (312) 362-7073 gkindred@depaul.edu
​Julianne Angeli
Program Manager​(773) 325-8993​jangeli@depaul.edu
Dominique Brown Program Manager (312) 362-6222 dbrown36@depaul.edu​
Elizabeth Hall
Program Manager
(312) 362-1426
ehall36@depaul.edu
Erica Rideaux Program Manager (773) 325-0354 erideaux@depaul.edu
Cara Miller BrytanStudy Abroad Advisor(773) 325-0355cmille12@depaul.edu
Alma Sandoval​Study Abroad Advisor and Technology Solutions Manager(312) 362-6213asandov9@depaul.edu