DePaul University Academic Affairs > Academic Administration > About Academic Administration > Academic Administration Staff Directory

Academic Administration Staff Directory

Alyssa Kupka
Chief of Staff/​Senior Associate Vice President • 312-362-6585
akupka@depaul.edu

Cheryl Einsele
Assistant Vice President • 312-362-8489
ceinsele@depaul.edu

Harry (Hap) Bryant
Director, Continuing and Professional Education • 312-362-6327
bryant2@depaul.edu

Vernita Calbert
Office Manager • 312-362-5069
vcalbert@depaul.edu

Jonathan Kochan
Director of Academic Analytics and Scheduling • 312-362-6667
jkochan2@depaul.edu

Daniel McGrath
Faculty Projects Manager • 312-362-8755
daniel.mcgrath@depaul.edu

Nikoleta Rigas
Scheduling Manager • 312-362-8829
nrigas@depaul.edu

Eric Savage
Sr. Financial Analyst • 312-362-5360
esavage@depaul.edu

Alexandra Schneider
Events and Schedule Planner • 312-362-7533
aschne11@depaul.edu