DePaul University Academic Affairs > About > Staff


Interim Provost


  • Ronald Caltabiano

    Ronald Caltabiano, DMA

  • John Culbert

    John Culbert, MFA

  • Misty Johanson

    Misty Johanson, PhD

  • Dorothy Kozlowski

    Dorothy Kozlowski, PhD

  • David Miller

    David Miller, PhD

  • Alexandra Murphy

    Alexandra Murphy

  • Donald Opitz

    Donald Opitz, PhD

    • Interim Dean, School of Continuing and Professional Studies
    • Biography »

  • Jennifer Rosato Perea

    Jennifer Rosato Perea, JD

  • Guillermo Vásquez de Velasco

    Guillermo Vásquez de Velasco, PhD

    • Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
    • Biography »
  • Paul Zionts

    Paul Zionts, PhD

Vice Presidents

  • Paula Luff

    Paula Luff

    • Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management
    • Biography »
  • Gene Zdziarski

    Gene Zdziarski, PhD

Associate Provosts

  • GianMario Besana

    GianMario Besana

    • Associate Provost for Global Engagement and Online Learning
    • Email GianMario
  • Caryn Chaden

    Caryn Chaden

    • Associate Provost for Student Success and Accreditation
    • Email Caryn
  • Ruben Parra

    Ruben Parra

    • Interim Associate Provost for Diversity and Inclusion
    • Email Ruben
  • Daniela Stan Raicu

    Daniela Stan Raicu

  • Lucy Rinehart

    Lucy Rinehart

    • Associate Provost for Academic Planning and Faculty
    • Email Lucy

Associate Vice Presidents

  • Robert Karpinski

    Robert Karpinski

    • Associate Vice President for External Initiatives and Academic Integrity
    • Email Robert
  • Alyssa Kupka

    Alyssa Kupka

    • Chief of Staff/Senior Associate Vice President
    • Email Alyssa