DePaul University Division of Mission and Ministry > Scholarships, Grants & Awards > Vincentian Endowment Fund > Vincentian Endowment Fund Board

Vincentian Endowment Fund Board

​Responsibility for the endowment, its goals and grant program, is vested in a board made up of faculty and staff of the university. The VEF Board reviews Principal VEF Grant proposals and makes the awards each Fall Quarter.

The VEF Board is chaired, ex-officio, by the Vice President for Mission and Ministry. Starting in the 2019-2020 Academic Year, the at-large VEF Board members are primarily individuals who have previously participated in the Vincentian Mission Institute.

VEF Board Members and Staff

Interim Chair:
Dr. Mark Laboe
Associate Vice President of Faculty and Staff Engagement
Division of Mission and Ministry
55 E. Jackson Blvd, Suite 850

Board Members:
Ms. Jane McGrath

Associate Vice President of Division Planning and Management
Division of Enrollment Management

Dr. Warren Schultz
Professor of History
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Dr. Barb Willard
Associate Professor of Communication Studies
​College of Communication