Office of Institutional Diversity & Equity > Advocacy > President's Diversity Council > Membership


The members of the President's Diversity Council (PDC) shall serve as presidential appointments for two-year terms. This membership will evolve as DePaul University's constituency groups change and grow, and are included in the university community. The group will meet once each quarter.

The PDC membership includes the following individuals:

​Maria DeMoya College of Communication​
​Anthony Chung ​College of Computing and Digital Media
​Ronald Chennault ​College of Education
Daniel Morales
College of Law​
​Jacqueline Lazu College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences​
​Victoria Simek ​College of Science and Health
​Sandra Shelton ​Driehaus College of Business
​Derise Tolliver-Atta ​School for New Learning
Katherine Brucher​ ​School of Music
​Dexter Zollicoffer The Theatre School​
Lawrence Hamer​ ​Academic Affairs
​Rico Tyler Diversity, Empowerment and Inclusion
​Gregory Moorehead ​Center for Students with Disabilities
​Laura Warren ​Office of the General Counsel
Emily Opalski​ ​Operations, Institutional Compliance
Kathryn Statz​ ​Athletics
​Tina Cajigas ​Enrollment Management & Marketing
​GianMario Besana ​Global Engagement
​Francine Soliunas ​University Advancement
​Maria Toscano ​Office of Public Relations and Communications
Mariella Palacios Human Resources
​Sandra Tanksley ​Staff Council Representative #1
​Tzong Chang ​Staff Council Representative #2
​Richard Popp ​SGA Representative #1
​Megan Scoville ​​​​SGA Representative #2
​Graciela Covarrubias ​​​​​SGA Representativ#3
Michael Lynch​ ​​​​​SGA Representativ#4
​Raja'nee Redmond ​Student Body Representative
​Mario Morrow ​Black Student Union
​Jennifer Roop ​DePaul Women's Network (DWN)
​Keith Baltimore ​DePaul University Black Leadership Coalition (DPUBLC)
​Elizabeth Florez ​Latinos Empowered At DePaul (LEAD)
​Laila Farah ​ELEVATE
​Kevin O'Brien ​LGBTQ Network
​Robert Robinson ​DePaul Military Resource Group (MERG)
​Nancy Hashimoto ​DePaul Parenting Group