Enrollment Management > About > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The Division of Enrollment Management (EM) at DePaul University consists of more than 175 employees, including professional staff members and student employees located at both the Lincoln Park and Loop campuses.​

Name Title Phone Email
Soumitra Ghosh Vice President, Enrollment Management (312) 362-1470 sghosh1@depaul.edu
Sasha Ivanic Director of Analytics & Strategy Implementation N/A sivanic@depaul.edu
Karen Wigle Executive Assistant & Budget Manager (312) 362-8650 kwigle@depaul.edu

Undergraduate Admission

                               Name
                                  Title                                 Phone                                 Email
Erin Updegraff Executive Director, First-Year Recruitment & Admission (312) 362-8148 eupdegra@depaul.edu
Sally LaRowe Associate Director (773) 325-2985 slarowe@depaul.edu
Kate Agarwal
Assistant Director  (773) 325-8375 kagarwa1@depaul.edu
Noah Fogarty Assistant Director, Admission (312) 362-8000 nfogarty@depaul.edu
Jessica Heinrich
Assistant Director, Pathways and Honors (773) 325-3613 jheinri2@depaul.edu
Rebeca Hernandez
Assistant Director, Mission Initiatives (773) 325-8045 rherna41@depaul.edu
Annie Mills
Assistant Director, Regional Recruitment - CA and AZ N/A amills17@depaul.edu
Mariesa Negosanti Assistant Director, Regional Recruitment (312) 362-8000 mnegosan@depaul.edu
Amanda Wulle
Assistant Director, Regional Recruitment - East Coast N/A awulle@depaul.edu
Giovanna Zozzaro
Assistant Director, Events  (312) 362-6303 gzozzaro@depaul.edu
Lo Elliott
Admission Counselor (773) 325-8257 l.elliott@depaul.edu
Grace Jacques Admission Counselor (773) 325-7853 gjacque1@depaul.edu
Rosa Palma-Rodriquez
Admission Counselor (312) 362-8000 rpalmaro@depaul.edu
Gisselle Sourou Admission Counselor (312) 362-8000 gsourou@depaul.edu
Joseline Valdez Admission Counselor (773) 352-3167 jvalde22@depaul.edu
Jose Vazquez Admission Counselor (312) 362-8000 jvazqu60@depaul.edu
Andres Velazquez Admission Counselor (312) 362-8000 avelaz47@depaul.edu
Kara Sullivan
PT Admission Officer (312) 362-8300 ksulli40@depaul.edu
Jodie Andrys
PT Admission Counselor (312) 362-8300 jandrys@depaul.edu
Cindy Burns
PT Admission Counselor N/A cbeardsl@depaul.edu
Juliann Cibelli
PT Admission Counselor (773) 325-7500 jcibelli@depaul.edu
Kate Dalin
PT Admission Counselor (312) 362-5789 kdalin@depaul.edu
Cheryl Frank
PT Admission Counselor (773) 325-7500 cfrank4@depaul.edu
Sarah Galarza PT Admission Counselor (312) 361-8300 sgalarza@depaul.edu
Maria Jascot-Inclan
PT Admission Counselor N/A mjaskoti@depaul.edu
Paul Kendall
PT Admission Counselor (773) 325-3092 pkendall@depaul.edu
Dana Okoren
PT Admission Counselor (773) 325-7500 dokoren@depaul.edu
Yvette Pratt
PT Admission Counselor (773) 325-8972 yvazque1@depaul.edu
Dinet Reyes
Manager, Inbound Call Center (312) 362-8300 dreyes10@depaul.edu
James Conway PT Customer Service Agent (312) 362-8839 jconway9@depaul.edu
Ayna Virk PT Customer Service Agent N/A avirk1@depaul.edu

Graduate and Adult Admission

Suzanne Depeder Associate Vice President (312) 362-8648 sdepeder@depaul.edu
Colleen Mather Director of New Programs and Initiatives (312) 362-7635 cmather2@depaul.edu
George Adkins  Program Director (312) 362-7168 gadkins@depaul.edu

Graduate Recruitment and Admission - LAS/CSH

Ann Spittle Director (773) 352-8369 aspittle@depaul.edu
Jack Spani Associate Director (773) 325-8361 jspani@depaul.edu
Kendall Kritikos
Assistant Director, Nursing Admission (773) 325-4405 kkritik1@depaul.edu
Anavelia Mauricio
Assistant Director (773) 325-7143 amaurici@depaul.edu
Mary Palin Assistant Director (773) 325-7683 mpalin@depaul.edu
Alyssa Boster Admission Counselor (312) 362-8000 aboster@depaul.edu

Graduate Recruitment and Admission - COE/CMN

Andre Lewis Director (773) 325-7379 alewis6@depaul.edu
Wynne Strugatch Assistant Director (773) 325-2465 wstrugat@depaul.edu
Elisa Trujillo Assistant Director (773) 325-8363 etrujill@depaul.edu
Stephanie Wood Assistant Director (773) 325-4951 sesparz1@depaul.edu
Lydia Marsette Event and Office Manager (773) 325-8304 lmarsett@depaul.edu
Alicia Sanders PT Admission Assistant N/A asande27@depaul.edu

Transfer Recruitment and Admission

Suzanne Depeder Associate Vice President (312) 362-8648 sdepeder@depaul.edu
Rebecca Popelka Executive Director (312) 362-5161 rpopelka@depaul.edu
Cynthia Delgadillo
Assistant Director (312) 362-6529 cdelgadi@depaul.edu
Cyndee Newman
Assistant Director (312) 362-1245 cynthia.newman@depaul.edu
James Rohde
Associate Director (773) 325-8330 jrohde2@depaul.edu
Arika Tucker Associate Director (773) 352-8254 arika.tucker@depaul.edu
David Villarroel Assistant Director (312) 362-6360 dvillarr@depaul.edu
Heidi Wirth Assistant Director (773) 325-8330 hbrusek1@depaul.edu

Transfer Articulation Center (TrAC)

Pam Scanlon-Hutton Director (312) 362-5741 pscanlon@depaul.edu
Maria Molina-Frias
Associate Director, Processing (312) 362-6330 mmolina@depaul.edu
Mike Cunha Assistant Director (312) 362-8706 mcunha@depaul.edu
Adriana Gonzalez Assistant Director (312) 362-8129 agonz189@depaul.edu
Belem Mondragon Assistant Director (312) 352-7423 bomndrag@depaul.edu
Janet Sanchez Assistant Director (312) 362-5551 jsanch26@depaul.edu
Collin Freeman Articulation Encoder N/A collin.freeman@depaul.edu
Leslie Morgenthaler Service Clerk (312) 362-8611 lmorgent@depaul.edu
Johnhenry Clark Transfer Communication Assistant (312) 362-8047 jclark28@depaul.edu

Corporate and Employer Outreach

Karen Cleland  Assistant Vice President (312) 362-1355 kclelan2@depaul.edu
Mona Asra
Business Development Manager (312) 362-6745 mona.asra@depaul.edu
Yanna Constantinou
Business Development Manager (312) 362-6306 yanna.constantinou@depaul.edu
Joseph DeLaGarza
Business Development Manager (312) 362-8643 joseph.delagarza@depaul.edu
Edmund Ramsay Business Development and Operations Manager (312) 362-8474 eramsay@depaul.edu
Eric Opalinski Business Development Manager (312) 362-1438 eric.opalinski@depaul.edu
Leslie Triplett-Bracy Corporate Client Account Manager (312) 362-7153 ltriplet@depaul.edu
Kris Hansen Associate Director (312) 362-8658 kris.hansen@depaul.edu
Catherine Grochowski Kranz PT Cohort Coordinator N/A ckranz2@depaul.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Hank Ruelas Assistant Director (312) 362-8832 hruelas@depaul.edu
Gabriella McCune Processing Manager (312) 626-5793 gmccune@depaul.edu
Michael Osborne Mail Room Coordinator (312) 362-6520 mosborn2@depaul.edu
Kenya Favela Senior Processor (312) 362-7651 kfranco1@depaul.edu
Jacqueline Gonzalez Audit Coordinator (312) 362-8839 jmarti57@depaul.edu
Jason Jablonski Senior Processor (312) 362-6015 jjablons@depaul.edu
Lynette Bishop Audit Coordinator (312) 362-8742 lbishop@depaul.edu
Adam Johns Service Clerk (312) 362-8147 sjohns4@depaul.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Karen LeVeque Assistant Vice President (312) 362-8091 kleveque@depaul.edu
Dorothy Brietansky Enrollment Services Coordinator (312) 362-7668 dbriesta@depaul.edu

Compliance

Agnes Roche Director (312) 362-5024 aroche2@depaul.edu
Anne McBride Senior Accountant (312) 362-7658 amcbrid2@depaul.edu
Aesha Endeldinger Associate Director, ES Policy (312) 362-1141 aengeldi@depaul.edu

Operations

Mary Shaw Director (312) 362-5209 mshaw18@depaul.edu

Scholarships

Amy Moncher Associate Director (773) 325-1756 amoncher@depaul.edu
Rachel Driussi Scholarship Coordinator (312) 362-8120 rdriussi@depaul.edu
Joseph Cunanan Scholarship Coordinator (312) 362-0024 jcunana1@depaul.edu
Krista Zech Maratto Sepcial Programs Coordinator (312) 362-8866 kzech@depaul.edu
Paige Viollt VA/Graduate Scholarship Coordinator (312) 362-5288 pviollt@depaul.edu

Financial Aid Administration

Tina Tindall Associate Director (312) 362-8094 ttindall@depaul.edu
Hillary Schneider Financial Aid Administrator (312) 362-8570 hschnei4@depaul.edu
Lauren Martin Financial Aid Administrator (312) 362-6016 llentz@depaul.edu
Clare Timm PT Assistant Director (312) 362-6483 ctimm@depaul.edu
Karina Diaz PT Financial Aid Counselor (312) 325-8399 kdiaz7@depaul.edu

Loans

Sherry Cwirko Associate Director (312) 362-8532 surbansk@depaul.edu
Alex Strzelecki Financial Aid Administrator (312) 362-6010 astrzele@depaul.edu
Kiesha Wilmington Financial Aid Administrator (312) 362-1208 kwilming@depaul.edu
Katharine Fasano PT Financial Aid Administrator (312) 362-6448 kfasano@depaul.edu

Special Projects

Krista Zech Maratto Sepcial Programs Coordinator (312) 362-8866 kzech@depaul.edu

Systems

Kevin Bradshaw Director (312) 362-6697 kbradsha@depaul.edu
Justin Johnson Systems Analyst (312) 362-5267 jjohnso3@depaul.edu
Jessica Holler Systems Analyst (312) 362-6651 jshisler@depaul.edu
Douglas Pump Data Analyst, Production Manager (312) 362-6715 dpump@depaul.edu
Yesmany Rangel Image Center Coordinator (312) 362-8070 yrangel1@depaul.edu
Paul Musial Databse Systems Support Specialist (312) 362-7310 pmusial1@depaul.edu
Bryan Monrandi Systems Support Specialist N/A N/A

Student Services and DePaul Central

Karen LeVeque
Assistant Vice President (312) 362-8091 kleveque@depaul.edu
Dorothy Briestansky Enrollment Services Coordinator (312) 362-7668 dbriesta@depaul.edu
Fran Cebrynzski Director of DePaul Central (773) 325-1757 fcebrzyn@depaul.edu
Theresa Massey Smith
Assistant Director (773) 325-8129 tmassey3@depaul.edu
Lolita Pippens Associate Director OFA/DPCL (312) 362-8523 lpippens@depaul.edu
Christopher Rone Associate Director (773) 325-7815 crone@depaul.edu
Kelly Morgan Instructor/Trainer (773) 325-7691 kmora12@depaul.edu
Mel Rodas Contact Center Manager (312) 362-7089 mrodas@depaul.edu
Matt Babinger Contact Center Agent (312) 362-1496 mbabinge@depaul.edu
Crystaline Charity Contact Center Agent N/A ccharity@depaul.edu
Alissa Hohos Contact Center Agent (312) 362-5323 ahohos@depaul.edu
Carmen DeJesus Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-5177 cfiguero@depaul.edu
Germaine Jones Financial Aid Counselor  (312) 362-8531 gjones1@depaul.edu
Liliana Morales Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-7245 lmoreno@depaul.edu
Alexander Nguyen
Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-1138 anguye23@depaul.edu
Dominique Penn
Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-1397 dpenn@depaul.edu
Dominique Rodriguez Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-5083 drodri36@depaul.edu
Risa Turner Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-5017 rturner8@depaul.edu
Melisa Valdes Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-7060 mvaldes1@depaul.edu
Phillip Price, Jr. Intake Specialist (773) 325-8511 pprice7@depaul.edu
Aslum Khan PT Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-8000 akhan231@depaul.edu
Dean Bozovic PT Contact Center Agent (312) 362-1176 dbozovic@depaul.edu
Cristina Shinnick PT Contact Center Agent (312) 362-7084 cshinnic@depaul.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Carolyn Bylina Associate Director, Fulfillment (312) 362-7425 cbylina@depaul.edu
Javier Martinez Associate Director, Database Manager & Programmer (312) 362-8443 jmarti96@depaul.edu
Diana Gomez Recruitment Technology Specialist, Graduate (312) 362-8147 dgomez26@depaul.edu
Mark Perillo Systems Analyst (312) 362-7657 mperillo@depaul.edu
Steven Thai Associate Business System Analyst (312) 362-8069 sthai@depaul.edu
Hector Maldanado
Assistant Director, Technical Communications (312) 362-5006 hmaldona@depaul.edu
Jonathan Porter Assistant Director, Technical Communications (312) 362-1314 jporte23@depaul.edu
Karina Ortiz  Data Control Assistant (312) 362-7129 kortiz14@depaul.edu
Pravina Phanlouvong Department Assistant (312) 362-7044 pphanlou@depaul.edu
Stephanie Garcia Department Assistant (312) 362-7925 sgarci47@depaul.edu
Lauren Gray PT Application Developer (312) 362-7238 lgray2@depaul.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Sasha Ivanic Director of Analytics & Strategy Implementation N/A sivanic@depaul.edu
Kyle Corrigan Senior Associate Director N/A kyle.corrigan@depaul.edu

William Manzo Associate Director  (773) 325-8256 wmanzo@depaul.edu
Breanne Fahey Assistant Director  (312) 362-7679 bree.fahey@depaul.edu
 Tzong Chang Assistant Director (312) 362-8238 tchang6@depaul.edu
Megan Hoinkes Assistant Director  (312) 362-6867 mhoinkes@depaul.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Wright Associate Vice President (312) 362-8488 mwrigh21@depaul.edu

Curriculum and Programming

Sarah Amutavi Business Analyst, Grading and Registration (312) 362-8459 samutavi@depaul.edu
Lauren Upton Online Specialist (312) 362-8285 lupton1@depaul.edu
William Pfeiffer Special Programs Coordinator  (312) 362-1339 wpfeiffe@depaul.edu
Stacey Blacher Associate Registrar, Student Records (312) 362-6769 sblacher@depaul.edu
Jessica Cardenas Student Records Assistant (312) 362-8000 jcarde13@depaul.edu
Jose Guzman Student Records Assistant (312) 362-8705 jugzma22@depaul.edu

Operations

Ruben Picazo Director of Operations (312) 362-8156 rpicazo@depaul.edu
Kathleen Bijak Associate Registrar - Degree Progress (312) 362-1124 kbijak@depaul.edu
Deborah O'Donnell Helfenbein
Assistant Director, Placement Testing (312) 362-5542 dodonnel@depaul.edu
Brandon Swiderski Immunization Coordinator (312) 362-8000 bswider3@depaul.edu
David Esser Degree Progress Coordinator (312) 362-7419 desser@depaul.edu
Jeffrey Setnes Degree Conferral Coordinator (312) 362-8158 jsetnes@depaul.edu
Tim Munroe Degree Progress Coordinator (312) 362-5842 tmunroe@depaul.edu
Taja Centneo Specialist, Advising Software (312) 362-8530 jcentn2@depaul.edu

Systems and Technology

Jennifer Seyer Lead Systems Analyst (312) 362-6615 jseyer@depaul.edu
Anthony Andrade Business Analyst (773) 325-4566 aandrad3@depaul.edu
Tejshree Soni Systemes Analyst (312) 362-7317 tsoni@depaul.edu
James Wade Systems Analyst, Reporting (312) 362-5987 jwade7@depaul.edu
Lilliana Loeza Coordinator, Data Management and Security (312) 362-6223 lloeza@depaul.edu
Jessica Bandera Sr. Student Records Assistant  (312) 362-8637 j.bandera@depaul.edu
Lauren Kriz Academic Analytics Project Manager (312)362-7065 lkriz@depaul.edu