Enrollment Management > About > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The Division of Enrollment Management (EM) at DePaul University consists of more than 200 employees, including professional staff members and student employees located at both the Lincoln Park and Loop campuses.​

Name Title Phone Email
Soumitra Ghosh Vice President, Enrollment Management (312) 362-1470 sghosh1@depaul.edu
Jane McGrath Associate Vice President, DPM and Career Center (312) 362-5765 jmcgrath@depaul.edu
Sasha Ivanic Director of Analytics & Strategy Implementation N/A sivanic@depaul.edu
Lauren Kriz Project Manager (312) 362-7065 lkriz@depaul.edu
Karen Wigle Executive Assistant & Budget Manager (312) 362-8650 kwigle@depaul.edu

Undergraduate Admission

Name Title Phone Email
Erin Updegraff Interim Dean, Undergraduate Admission (312) 362-8184 eupdegra@depaul.edu
Kumari Christiansen Senior Administrative Assistant (312) 362-8148 kchris26@depaul.edu

Freshman Admission

Visits and Events

Sally LaRowe Associate Director (773) 325-2985 slarowe@depaul.edu
Giovanna Zozzaro Assistant Director, Events  (312) 362-6303 gzozzaro@depaul.edu
Sarah Finck Admission Counselor (773) 325-3091 sfinck@depaul.edu
Amy Christianson Admission Counselor (773) 352-8254 a.christenson@depaul.edu
Joseline Valdez Admission Counselor (773) 352-3167 jvalde22@depaul.edu
Graciela Covarrubias Admission Counselor (773) 325-8333 gcovarr1@depaul.edu
 Jessica Heinrich Admission Counselor (773) 352-3613 jheinri2@depaul.edu
Anna Schutz Administrative Assistant (773) 325-2984 aschutz@depaul.edu
 Lo Elliott Admission Counselor (773) 325-8257 l.elliott@depaul.edu
 Paul Kendall PT Admission Counselor (773) 325-3092 pkendall@depaul.edu

Target Populations and Systems Processing

Rebeca Hernandez Assistant Director, Mission Initiatives (773) 325-8045 rherna41@depaul.edu
Annie Mills Assistant Director, Regional Recruitment - CA and AZ N/A amills17@depaul.edu
Amanda Wulle Assistant Director, Regional Recruitment - East Coast N/A awulle@depaul.edu
Brenda Chavez Regional Recruiter, Texas N/A bchavez6@depaul.edu
Kara Sullivan PT Admission Officer (312) 362-8300 ksulli40@depaul.edu
Jodie Andrys PT Admission Counselor (312) 362-8300 jandrys@depaul.edu
Juliann Cibelli PT Admission Counselor (773) 325-7500 jcibelli@depaul.edu
Cheryl Frank PT Admission Counselor (773) 325-7500 cfrank4@depaul.edu
Sarah Galarza PT Admission Counselor (312) 361-8300 sgalarza@depaul.edu
Cindy Burns PT Admission Counselor N/A cbeardsl@depaul.edu
Dana Okoren PT Admission Counselor (773) 325-7500 dokoren@depaul.edu
Yvette Pratt PT Admission Counselor (773) 325-8972 yvazque1@depaul.edu
Maria Jascot-Inclan PT Admission Counselor N/A mjaskoti@depaul.edu
Kate Dalin PT Admission Counselor N/A kdalin@depaul.edu

Communication

William Manzo Associate Director  (773) 352-8256 wmanzo@depaul.edu
Megan Hoinkes Assistant Director (312) 362-6867 mhoinkes@depaul.edu
Josh Bieck Assistant Director, Travel (773) 325-3081 jbieck@depaul.edu
Tzong Chang Assistant Director (312) 362-8238 tchang6@depaul.edu
Hector Maldonado Assistant Director, Technical Communications (312) 362-5006 hmaldona@depaul.edu
Breanne Fahey Assistant Director (312) 362-7679 bfahey2@depaul.edu
Dinet Reyes Manager, Inbound Call Center (312) 362-8300 dreyes10@depaul.edu
Stephanie Garcia Department Assistant (312) 362-7925 sgarci47@depaul.edu
Pravina Phanlouvong Department Assistant (312) 362-7044 pphanlou@depaul.edu
James Conway PT Customer Service Agent (312) 362-8839 jconway9@depaul.edu
Aleksa Kuzma PT Customer Service Agent (312) 362-8000 akuzma2@depaul.edu

Graduate and Adult Admission

Suzanne Depeder Associate Vice President (312) 362-8648 sdepeder@depaul.edu
Colleen Mather Director of New Programs and Initiatives (312) 362-7635 cmather2@depaul.edu
George Adkins  Program Director (312) 362-7168 gadkins@depaul.edu

Graduate Recruitment and Admission - LAS/CSH

Ann Spittle Director (773) 352-8369 aspittle@depaul.edu
Jack Spani Associate Director (773) 325-8361 jspani@depaul.edu
Leslie Franco Admission Coordinator (773) 325-7885 lfranco7@depaul.edu
Mary Palin Assistant Director (773) 325-7683 mpalin@depaul.edu

Graduate Recruitment and Admission - COE/CMN

Andre Lewis Director (773) 325-7379 alewis6@depaul.edu
Wynne Strugatch Assistant Director (773) 325-2465 wstrugat@depaul.edu
Elisa Trujillo Assistant Director (773) 325-8363 etrujill@depaul.edu
Stephanie Wood Assistant Director (773) 325-4951 sesparz1@depaul.edu
Lydia Marsette Event and Office Manager (773) 325-8304 lmarsett@depaul.edu
Kendal Kritikos PT Admission Assistant (773) 325-4405 kkritik1@depaul.edu
Alicia Sanders PT Admission Assistant N/A asande27@depaul.edu

Transfer Recruitment and Admission

Suzanne Depeder Associate Vice President (312) 362-8648 sdepeder@depaul.edu
Rebecca Popelka Executive Director (312) 362-5161 rpopelka@depaul.edu
Arika Tucker Associate Director (773) 352-8254 arika.tucker@depaul.edu
Cyndee Newman Assistant Director (312) 362-1245 cynthia.newman@depaul.edu
Heidi Wirth Assistant Director (773) 325-8330 hbrusek1@depaul.edu
Oscar Sanchez Cid del Prado Assistant Director (773) 325-2921 o.prado@depaul.edu
James Rohde Assistant Director (773) 325-8330 jrohde2@depaul.edu
Cynthia Delgadillo Assistant Director (312) 362-6529 cdelgadi@depaul.edu

Transfer Articulation Center (TrAC)

Pam Scanlon-Hutton Director (312) 362-5741 pscanlon@depaul.edu
Maria Molina-Frias
Associate Director, Processing (312) 362-6330 mmolina@depaul.edu
Mike Cunha Assistant Director (312) 362-8706 mcunha@depaul.edu
Adriana Gonzalez Assistant Director (312) 362-8129 agonz189@depaul.edu
Belem Mondragon Assistant Director (312) 352-7423 bomndrag@depaul.edu
Janet Sanchez Assistant Director (312) 362-5551 jsanch26@depaul.edu
Collin Freeman Articulation Encoder N/A collin.freeman@depaul.edu
Leslie Morgenthaler Service Clerk (312) 362-8611 lmorgent@depaul.edu
Johnhenry Clark Transfer Communication Assistant (312) 362-8047 jclark28@depaul.edu

Community College Partnerships

Rebecca Popelka Director (312) 362-5161 rpopelka@depaul.edu
David Villarroel Assistant Director (312) 362-6360 dvillarr@depaul.edu

Corporate and Employer Outreach

Karen Cleland  Assistant Vice President, CEO (312) 362-1355 kclelan2@depaul.edu
Edmund Ramsay Business Development and Operations Manager (312) 362-6745 mona.asra@depaul.edu
Mona Asra Business Development Manager (312) 362-1438 eric.opalinski@depaul.edu
Eric Opalinski Business Development Manager (312) 362-8474 eramsay@depaul.edu
Joseph DeLaGarza Business Development Manager (312) 362-6306 yanna.constantinou@depaul.edu
Yanna Constantinou Business Development Manager (312) 362-8643 joseph.delagarza@depaul.edu
Leslie Triplett-Bracy Corporate Client Account Manager (312) 362-7153 ltriplet@depaul.edu
Kris Hansen Associate Director (312) 362-8658 kris.hansen@depaul.edu
Catherine Grochowski Kranz PT Cohort Coordinator N/A ckranz2@depaul.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Karen LeVeque Assistant Vice President (312) 362-8091 kleveque@depaul.edu
Dorothy Brietansky Enrollment Services Coordinator (312) 362-7668 dbriesta@depaul.edu

Compliance

Agnes Roche Director (312) 362-5024 aroche2@depaul.edu
Anne McBride Senior Accountant (312) 362-7658 amcbrid2@depaul.edu
Lauren Kelly Title IV Refund Coordinator (312) 362-7490 lkelly13@depaul.edu
Aesha Endeldinger Associate Director, ES Policy (312) 362-1141 aengeldi@depaul.edu

Operations

Mary Shaw Director (312) 362-5209 mshaw18@depaul.edu

Scholarships

Amy Moncher Associate Director (773) 325-1756 amoncher@depaul.edu
Rachel Driussi Scholarship Coordinator (312) 362-8120 rdriussi@depaul.edu
Joseph Cunanan Scholarship Coordinator (312) 362-0024 jcunana1@depaul.edu
Krista Zech Maratto Sepcial Programs Coordinator (312) 362-8866 kzech@depaul.edu
Paige Viollt VA/Graduate Scholarship Coordinator (312) 362-5288 pviollt@depaul.edu

Financial Aid Administration

Tina Tindall Associate Director (312) 362-8094 ttindall@depaul.edu
Hillary Schneider Financial Aid Administrator (312) 362-8570 hschnei4@depaul.edu
Karina Diaz Financial Aid Administration (312) 325-8399 kdiaz7@depaul.edu
Lauren Martin Financial Aid Administrator (312) 362-6016 llentz@depaul.edu
Clare Timm PT Assistant Director (312) 362-6483 ctimm@depaul.edu

Loans

Sherry Cwirko Associate Director (312) 362-8532 surbansk@depaul.edu
Alex Strzelecki Financial Aid Administrator (312) 362-6010 astrzele@depaul.edu
Kiesha Wilmington Financial Aid Administrator (312) 362-1208 kwilming@depaul.edu
Katharine Fasano PT Financial Aid Administrator (312) 362-6448 kfasano@depaul.edu

Systems

Kevin Bradshaw Director (312) 362-6697 kbradsha@depaul.edu
Justin Johnson Systems Analyst (312) 362-5267 jjohnso3@depaul.edu
Jessica Holler Systems Analyst (312) 362-6651 jshisler@depaul.edu
Douglas Pump Data Analyst, Production Manager (312) 362-6715 dpump@depaul.edu
Ben Huff Web Systems Support Specialist (312) 362-5899 bhuff1@depaul.edu
 Andrew Meek Decision Support Specialist (312) 362-7902 ameek1@depaul.edu
 Yesmany Rangel Image Center Coordinator (312) 362-8070 yrangel1@depaul.edu
 Paul Musial Database Support Specialist (312) 362-7310 pmusial1@depaul.edu

Student Services and DePaul Central

Fran Cebrynzski Director of DePaul Central (773) 325-1757 fcebrzyn@depaul.edu
Lolita Pippens Associate Director OFA/DPCL (312) 362-8523 lpippens@depaul.edu
Christopher Rone Associate Director (773) 325-7815 crone@depaul.edu
Natalie Daniels Assistant Director, Financial Fitness (773) 325-8640 ndaniel4@depaul.edu
Theresa Massey Smith Assistant Director (773) 325-8129 tmassey3@depaul.edu
Kelly Morgan Instructor/Trainer (773) 325-7691 kmora12@depaul.edu
Mel Rodas Contact Center Manager (312) 362-7089 mrodas@depaul.edu
Matt Babinger Contact Center Agent (312) 362-1496 mbabinge@depaul.edu
Crystaline Charity Contact Center Agent N/A ccharity@depaul.edu
Juila Downs Contact Center Agent (312) 362-7085 jdowns2@depaul.edu
Rebecca Perlow Contact Center Agent (312) 362-6067 rperlow@depaul.edu
Alissa Hohos Contact Center Agent (312) 362-5323 ahohos@depaul.edu
Carmen DeJesus Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-5177 cfiguero@depaul.edu
Germaine Jones Financial Aid Counselor  (312) 362-8531 gjones1@depaul.edu
Liliana Morales Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-7245 lmoreno@depaul.edu
Dominique Rodriguez Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-5083 drodri36@depaul.edu
Risa Turner Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-5017 rturner8@depaul.edu
Dominique Penn Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-1397 dpenn@depaul.edu
Alan Grafton Intake Specialist (312) 362-8511 agrafton@depaul.edu
Alexander Nguyen Intake Specialist (312) 362-1138 anguye23@depaul.edu
Phillip Price, Jr. Intake Specialist (773) 325-8511 pprice7@depaul.edu
Michael Lindsey Intake Specialist (312) 362-5257 mlindse1@depaul.edu
Melisa Valdes Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-7060 mvaldes1@depaul.edu
Wole Aregbesola PT Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-1453 waregbes@depaul.edu
Dean Bozovic PT Contact Center Agent (312) 362-1176 dbozovic@depaul.edu
Cristina Shinnick PT Contact Center Agent (312) 362-7084 cshinnic@depaul.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Jane McGrath Associate Vice President (312) 362-7565 jmcgrath@depaul.edu
Sharisse Grannan Director of Strategic Assessment (312) 362-5777 sgrannan@depaul.edu

Communications and Operations

Amanda Powers Snowden Director, Communications & Operations (312) 362-8664 apowers@depaul.edu
Sarah D'Amico Associate Director of Marketing and Communications (312) 362-5778 sarah.damico@depual.edu
Leonel Torres Customer Service & Operations Manager (773) 325-4492 ltorre20@depaul.edu
Diann Pomeroy Customer Service Coordinator (773) 325-4492 dpomeroy@depaul.edu
Mohit Rathore Web Developer (312) 362-5866 mrathor1@depaul.edu

Career Education

Margaret McGee-Newton Director (312) 362-6484 mmcgeene@depaul.edu
Jessica Miller Peer Assistant Director (312) 362-1243 jessie.miller@depaul.edu
Lorne Bobren Career Community Advisor, Technology & Design (312) 362-8712 lbobren@depaul.edu
Jen Fleming Career Community Advisor, Education, Nonprofit, & Government (773) 325-7339 jflemin6@depaul.edu
Kalin Noel Career Community Advisor, Business, Hospitality & Consulting (312) 362-7493 knoel1@depaul.edu
Sydney Haliburton Career Community Advisor, Communication, Media Arts & Entertainment (773) 325-5520 shalibur@depaul.edu
Betsy Cahill Career Community Advisor, Healthcare and Science (773) 325-7641 betsy.cahill@depaul.edu

Career Experiences

Brenda Williams Director (312) 362-6481 bjames3@depaul.edu
Adam Cook Associate Director, Employer Engagement & Outreach (312) 362-5789 acook49@depaul.edu
Emily Komendera Assistant Director, Employer Engagement (312) 362-1125 ekomende@depaul.edu
Debbie Kaltman Assistant Director, Employer Engagement (312) 362-5063 dkaltman@depaul.edu
Johnny LaSalle Associate Director, Alumni Career Services (312) 362-8282 jlasalle@depaul.edu
Libby Woodard Assistant Director, Internships (312) 362-5364 mwoodard@depaul.edu

Student Employment

Sarah Carbone Associate Director Student Employment and EDGE (773) 325-7397 scarbone@depaul.edu
Ali Khaleel Assistant Director, EDGE Program (773) 325-4512 akhalee2@depaul.edu
Meg Seth Assistant Director N/A mseth2@depaul.edu

Career Curriculum and Early Engagement

Heather Packo Senior Associate Director (312) 362-5720 hpacko@depaul.edu
Hilarie Longnecker Associate Director, Career Exploration and Early Engagement (773) 325-7395 hlongnec@depaul.edu
Mark Lazio Asisstant Director, Career Curriculum (312) 362-6749 mlazio@depaul.edu
Ed Childs Career Exploration and Early Engagement Advisor (773) 325-4339 echilds@depaul.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Darryl Arrington Assistant Vice President (312) 362-7278 darringt@depaul.edu

College Access

Kate Agarwal Asisstant Director (773) 325-8375 kagarwa1@depaul.edu
Jason Carter Assistant Director, CPS Catholic (773) 325-3080 jcarte43@depaul.edu

TRiO Programs and Access Research

Luciano Berardi Director, TRiO Programs & Access Research (773) 325-4899 lberardi@depaul.edu
Christina Tus Director, Student Support Services (773) 325-7731 ctus@depaul.edu
Elizabeth Carrillo Project Coordinator N/A ecarril3@depaul.edu
Quortne Hutchings Director, McNair Scholars N/A qhutchin@depaul.edu
Brittany Rivera Assistant Director, McNair Scholars (773) 325-4719 brivera5@depaul.edu
Miranda Quinn Retention Specialist (773) 325-8387 mquinn4@depaul.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Wright Associate Vice President (312) 362-8488 mwrigh21@depaul.edu

Curriculum and Programming

Sarah Amutavi Business Analyst (312) 362-8459 samutavi@depaul.edu
Lauren Upton Online Specialist (312) 362-8285 lupton1@depaul.edu
William Pfeiffer Special Programs Coordinator  (312) 362-1339 wpfeiffe@depaul.edu

Operations

Ruben Picazo Director of Operations (312) 362-8156 rpicazo@depaul.edu
Kathleen Bijak Associate Registrar - Degree Progress (312) 362-1124 kbijak@depaul.edu
David Esser Degree Progress Coordinator (312) 362-7419 desser@depaul.edu
Jeffrey Setnes Degree Conferral Coordinator (312) 362-8158 jsetnes@depaul.edu
Stacey Blacher Associate Registrar, Student Records (312) 362-6769 sblacher@depaul.edu
Deborah O'Donnell Helfenbein Assistant Director, Placement Testing (312) 362-5542 dodonnel@depaul.edu
Jessica Bandera Senior Student Records Assistant (312) 362-8637 j.bandera@depaul.edu
Jose Guzman Student Records Assistant (312) 362-8705 jugzma22@depaul.edu
Tim Munroe Degree Progress Coordinator (312) 362-5842 tmunroe@depaul.edu
Taja Centneo Specialist, Advising Software (312) 362-8530 jcentn2@depaul.edu

Systems and Technology

Jennifer Seyer Lead Systems Analyst (312) 362-6615 jseyer@depaul.edu
Anthony Andrade Business Analyst (773) 325-4566 aandrad3@depaul.edu
Tejshree Soni Systmes Analyst (312) 362-7317 tsoni@depaul.edu
James Wade Systems Analyst, Reporting (312) 362-5987 jwade7@depaul.edu
Lilliana Loeza Coordinator, Data Management and Security (312) 362-6223 lloeza@depaul.edu



Name Title Phone Email
Carolyn Bylina Associate Director, Fulfillment (312) 362-7425 cbylina@depaul.edu
Javier Martinez Associate Director, Database Manager & Programmer (312) 362-8443 jmarti96@depaul.edu
Diana Gomez Recruitment Technology Specialist, Graduate (312) 362-8147 dgomez26@depaul.edu
Mark Perillo Systems Analyst (312) 362-7657 mperillo@depaul.edu
Steven Thai Business System Analyst (312) 362-8069 sthai@depaul.edu
Jonathan Porter Assistant Director, Technical Communications (312) 362-1314 jporte23@depaul.edu
Karina Ortiz  Data Control Assistant (312) 362-7129 kortiz14@depaul.edu
Lauren Gray PT Application Developer (312) 362-7238 lgray2@depaul.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Hank Ruelas Assistant Director (312) 362-8832 hruelas@depaul.edu
Gabriella McCune Processing Manager (312) 626-5793 gmccune@depaul.edu
Michael Osborne Mail Room Coordinator (312) 362-6520 mosborn2@depaul.edu
Kenya Favela Senior Processor (312) 362-7651 kfranco1@depaul.edu
Jacqueline Gonzalez Audit Coordinator (312) 362-8839 jmarti57@depaul.edu
Jason Jablonski Senior Processor (312) 362-6015 jjablons@depaul.edu
Lynette Bishop Audit Coordinator (312) 362-8742 lbishop@depaul.edu
Adam Johns Service Clerk (312) 362-8147 sjohns4@depaul.edu