Enrollment Management > About > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

​The Division of Enrollment Management (EM) at DePaul University consists of more than 250 employees, including professional staff members and student employees located at both the Lincoln Park and Loop campuses.

Division Planning and Management

Name Title Phone Email
Soumitra Ghosh Vice President, Enrollment Management
(312) 362-1470
sghosh1@depaul.edu
Jane McGrath

Associate Vice President (312) 362-5765 jmcgrath@depaul.edu
Karen Wigle Executive Assistant & Budget Manager (312) 362-8650 kwigle@depaul.edu
Brady Johnson Divisional Communications & Business Director (312) 362-8015 bjohns16@depaul.edu
Lauren Kriz
Project Manager (312) 362-7065 lkriz@depaul.edu
Michelle Austin Senior Administrative Assistant (312) 362-1137 m.austin@depaul.edu

Back to top

Admission

Undergraduate Admission

Name Title Phone Email
Carlene Klaas Dean (312) 362-8146 cklaas@depaul.edu
Kumari Christiansen Senior Administrative Assistant (312) 362-8148 kchris26@depaul.edu

Freshman Admission

Name Title Phone Email
Erin Updegraff Associate Director (312) 362-8184 eupdegra@depaul.edu
Sally Baker Associate Director (773) 325-2985 sbaker25@depaul.edu
William Manzo Associate Director (773) 325-8256 wmanzo@depaul.edu
Will Barefield Assistant Director (773) 325-2974 wbarefie@depaul.edu
Mary Lanciotti Assistant Director (773) 325-3110 mlanciot@depaul.edu
Josh Bieck Assistant Director (773) 325-3081 jbieck@depaul.edu
Tzong Chang Assistant Director (312) 362-8238 tchang6@depaul.edu
Breanne Fahey
Assistant Director (312) 362-7679 bfahey2@depaul.edu
Rebeca Hernandez Assistant Director (773) 325-8045 rherna41@depaul.edu
Megan Hoinkes Assistant Director (312) 362-6867 mhoinkes@depaul.edu
Brenda Chavez Regional Recruiter N/A bchavez6@depaul.edu
Annie Mills Regional Recruiter N/A amills17@depaul.edu
Amanda Wulle Regional Recruiter N/A awulle@depaul.edu
Carin Smith Regional Manager N/A csmit281@depaul.edu
Robert Galarza Recruitment Technology Specialist (312) 362-7695 rgalarz1@depaul.edu
Amy Christenson Admission Counselor (773) 325-8254 a.christenson@depaul.edu
Graciela Covarrubias Admission Counselor (773) 325-8333 gcovarr1@depaul.edu
Sarah Finck Admission Counselor (773) 325-3091 sfinck@depaul.edu
Joseline Valdez Admission Counselor (773) 325-3167 jvalde22@depaul.edu
Giovanna Zozzaro Admission Counselor (312) 362-5551 gzozzaro@depaul.edu
Jessica Heinrich PT Admission Counselor (773) 325-3613 jheinri2@depaul.edu
Cindy Burns PT Admission Counselor N/A cbeardsl@depaul.edu
Paul Kendall PT Admission Counselor (773) 325-3092 pkendall@depaul.edu
Anna Schutz Administrative Assistant (773) 325-2984 aschutz@depaul.edu
Lo Elliot Admission Counselor (773) 325-8257 l.elliott@depaul.edu
Pravina Phanlouvong Department Assistant (312) 362-7044 pphanlou@depaul.edu
Dinet Reyes
Manager Inbound Call Center
(312) 362-8300
dreyes10@depaul.edu
James Conway
PT Call Center Agent (312) 362-8839 jconway9@depaul.edu
Aleksa Kuzma PT Call Center Agent (312) 362-8000 akuzma2@depaul.edu


Transfer Admission and the Adult Enrollment Center

Name Title Phone Email
Arika Tucker Associate Director (773) 325-8254 arika.tucker@depaul.edu
Cynthia Delgadillo Assistant Director (312) 362-6529 cdelgadi@depaul.edu
Cyndee Newman Assistant Director (312) 362-1245 cynthia.newman@depaul.edu
James Rohde Assistant Director (773) 325-8330 jrohde2@depaul.edu
Oscar Sanchez Cid del Prado Assistant Director (773) 325-2921 o.prado@depaul.edu
Nicole Tamayo Assistant Director (312) 362-8189 ntamayo1@depaul.edu
Heidi Wirth Assistant Director (773) 325-8330 hbrusek1@depaul.edu
Charlotte Brisbois Department Assistant (312) 362-1132 cbrisboi@depaul.edu
Meg Flanagan PT Admission Assistant (312) 362-1171 meg.flanagan@depaul.edu

Recruitment Systems and Technology

Name Title Phone Email
Christopher Browning Director (312) 362-1430 cbrowni6@depaul.edu
Carolyn Bylina Associate Director (312) 362-7425 cbylina@depaul.edu
Javier Martinez Associate Director (312) 362-8443 jmarti96@depaul.edu
Diana Gomez Assistant Director (312) 362-8147 dgomez26@depaul.edu
Hector Maldonado Assistant Director (312) 362-5006 hmaldona@depaul.edu
Jonathan Porter Assistant Director (312) 362-1314 jporte23@depaul.edu
Lauren Gray PT Application Developer (312) 362-7238 lgray2@depaul.edu
Pravina Phanlouvong Department Assistant (312) 362-7044 pphanlou@depaul.edu
Stephanie Garcia Department Assistant (312) 362-7925 sgarci47@depaul.edu
Karina Ortiz Data Control Assistant (312) 362-7129 kortiz14@depaul.edu

Graduate and Adult Admission

Name Title Phone Email
Suzanne Depeder Associate Vice President (312) 362-8648 sdepeder@depaul.edu
Colleen Mather Director of New Programs and Initiatives (312) 362-7635 cmather2@depaul.edu
George Adkins Program Director (312) 362-7168 gadkins@depaul.edu

Graduate Recruitment and Admission - LAS, CSH

Name Title Phone Email
Ann Spittle Director (773) 325-8369 aspittle@depaul.edu
Jack Spani Associate Director (773) 325-8361 jspani@depaul.edu
Joanna Gebala Assistant Director (773) 325-7271 jgebala@depaul.edu
Mary Palin Assistant Director (773) 325-7683 mpalin@depaul.edu
Anavelia Mauricio
Assistant Director (773) 325-7683 amaurici@depaul.edu

Graduate Recruitment and Admission - COE, CMN

Name Title Phone Email
Andre Lewis Director (773) 325-7379 alewis6@depaul.edu
Wynne Strugatch Assistant Director (773) 325-2465 wstrugat@depaul.edu
Elisa Trujillo Assistant Director (773) 325-8363 etrujill@depaul.edu
Stephanie Wood Assistant Director (773) 325-4951 sesparz1@depaul.edu
Lydia Marsette Events and Office Manager (773) 325-8304 lmarsett@depaul.edu
Kendall Kritikos PT Admission Assistant (773) 325-4405 kkritik1@depaul.edu

Corporate and Employer Outreach

Name Title Phone Email
Karen Cleland Assistant Vice President (312) 362-1355 kclelan2@depaul.edu
Mona Asra Business Development Manager (312) 362-6745 mona.asra@depaul.edu
Eric Opalinski Business Development Manager (312) 362-1438 eric.opalinski@depaul.edu
Edmund Ramsay Business Development Manager (312) 362-8474 eramsay@depaul.edu
Yanna Constantinou Business Development Manager (312) 362-6306 yanna.constantinou@depaul.edu
Joseph DeLaGarza Business Development Manager (312) 362-8643 joseph.delagarza@depaul.edu
Leslie Triplett-Bracy Corporate Client Account Manager (312) 362-7153 ltriplet@depaul.edu
Melissa Carter Project Manager (312) 362-1140 m.carter@depaul.edu
Kris Gallagher

Associate Director (312) 362-8658 kris.gallagher@depaul.edu
Catherine Kranz
PT FOP Cohort Coordinator
ckranz2@depaul.edu

Community College Partnerships

Name Title Phone Email
Rebecca Popelka Director (312) 362-5161 rpopelka@depaul.edu
David Villarroel Assistant Director (312) 362-6360 dvillarr@depaul.edu

Back to top

Financial Aid

Name Title Phone Email
Karen LeVeque Assistant Vice President (312) 362-8091 kleveque@depaul.edu
Dorothy Briestansky Enrollment Services Coordinator (312) 362-7668 dbriesta@depaul.edu

Compliance

Name Title Phone Email
Agnes Roche Director (312) 362-5024 aroche2@depaul.edu
Anne McBride Senior Accountant (312) 362-7658 amcbrid2@depaul.edu
Lauren Kelly Title IV Refund Coordinator (312) 362-7490 lkelly13@depaul.edu

Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Shaw Director (312) 362-5209 mshaw18@depaul.edu
Sherry Cwirko Associate Director (312) 362-8532 surbansk@depaul.edu
Aesha Engeldinger Associate Director (312) 362-1141 aengeldi@depaul.edu
Amy Moncher Associate Director (773) 325-1756 amoncher@depaul.edu
Tina Tindall Associate Director (312) 362-8094 ttindall@depaul.edu
Clare Timm PT Assistant Director (312) 362-6483 ctimm@depaul.edu
Karina Diaz Financial Aid Administrator (773) 325-8399 kdiaz7@depaul.edu
Lauren Martin Financial Aid Administrator (312) 362-6016 llentz@depaul.edu
Hillary Schneider Financial Aid Administrator (312) 362-8570 hschnei4@depaul.edu
Alexander Strzelecki Financial Aid Administrator (312) 362-6010 astrzele@depaul.edu
Kiesha Wilmington Financial Aid Administrator (312) 362-1208 kwilming@depaul.edu
Krista Zech Financial Aid Administrator (312) 362-8866 kzech@depaul.edu
Katharine Fasano PT Financial Aid Administrator (312) 362-6448 kfasano@depaul.edu
Frances Trainor PT Financial Aid Administrator (312) 362-6448 ftrainor@depaul.edu
Wole Aregbesola PT Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-1453 waregbes@depaul.edu
Rachael Driussi Scholarship Coordinator (312) 362-8120 rdriussi@depaul.edu
Paul Musial Scholarship Coordinator (312) 362-7310 pmusial1@depaul.edu
Paige Viollt VA/Graduate Scholarship Coordinator (312) 362-5288 pviollt@depaul.edu

Systems

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Johnson Systems Analyst (312) 362-5267 jjohnso3@depaul.edu
Ben Huff Applications/Database Developer (312) 362-5899 bhuff1@depaul.edu
Andrew Meek Decision Support Specialist (312) 362-7902 ameek1@depaul.edu
Yesmany Rangel Image Center Coordinator (312) 362-8070 yrangel1@depaul.edu

Student Services

Name Title Phone Email
Fran Cebrzynski Director of DePaul Central
(773) 325-1757 fcebrzyn@depaul.edu
Yvonne Campbell Associate Director (312) 362-6414 y.campbell@depaul.edu
Lolita Pippens Associate Director (312) 362-8523 lpippens@depaul.edu
Christopher Rone Associate Director (773) 325-7815 crone@depaul.edu
Natalie Daniels Assistant Director

(773) 325-8640 ndaniel4@depaul.edu
Kelly Morgan
Instructor/Trainer
(773) 325-7691
kmorga12@depaul.edu
Mel Rodas Contact Center Manager (312) 362-7089 mrodas@depaul.edu
Matt Babinger Contact Center Agent (312) 362-1496 mbabinge@depaul.edu
Crystaline Charity Contact Center Agent ccharity@depaul.edu
Julia Downs Contact Center Agent (312) 362-7085 jdowns2@depaul.edu
Rebecca Perlow Contact Center Agent (312) 362-6067 rperlow@depaul.edu
Alissa Hohos Contact Center Agent (312) 362-5323 ahohos@depaul.edu
Dean Bozovic PT Contact Center Agent (312) 362-1176 dbozovic@depaul.edu
Cristina Shinnick
PT Contact Center Agent (312) 362-7084 cshinnic@depaul.edu
Joe Cuevas PT Contact Center Agent (312) 362-8996 jcuevas6@depaul.edu
Joseph Cunanan Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-0024 jcunana1@depaul.edu
Carmen DeJesus Financial Aid Counselor (773) 325-5177 cfiguero@depaul.edu
Germaine Jones Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-8531 gjones1@depaul.edu
Theresa Massey Financial Aid Counselor (773) 325-8129 tmassey3@depaul.edu
Liliana Morales Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-7245 lmoreno@depaul.edu
Dominique Rodriguez Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-5083 drodri36@depaul.edu
Risa Turner Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-5017 rturner8@depaul.edu
Dominique Penn Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-1397 dpenn2@depaul.edu
Mark Holysz PT Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-6496 mholysz1@depaul.edu
Sherry Allen PT Financial Aid Counselor (312) 362-8861 sallen47@depaul.edu
Alan Grafton Intake Specialist (773) 325-8511 agrafton@depaul.edu
Alexander Nguyen Intake Specialist (312) 362-1138 anguye23@depaul.edu
Phillip Price, Jr. Intake Specialist (773) 325-8511 pprice7@depaul.edu
Michael Lindsey Intake Specialist (312) 362-5257 mlindse1@depaul.edu
Melisa Valdes Intake Specialist (312) 362-7060 mvaldes1@depaul.edu

Back to top

Career Center

Name Title Phone Email
Jane McGrath Associate Vice President (312) 362-7565 jmcgrath@depaul.edu
Karyn McCoy Assistant Vice President (312) 362-5874 kmccoy9@depaul.edu
Amanda Powers Snowden Director, Communications & Operations (312) 362-8664 apowers@depaul.edu
Mohit Rathore Web Developer (312) 362-5866 mrathor1@depaul.edu
Sarah D'Amico Digital Media & Marketing Manager (312) 362-5778 sarah.damico@depaul.edu
Leonel Torres Customer Service & Operations Manager (773) 325-4492 ltorre20@depaul.edu
Diann Pomeroy Customer Service Coordinator (773) 325-4492 dpomeroy@depaul.edu
Sharisse Grannan Assessment Specialist (312) 362-5777 sgrannan@depaul.edu

Career Education

Name Title Phone Email
Margaret McGee-Newton Director (312) 362-6484 mmcgeene@depaul.edu
Jessie Miller Assistant Director, Peer Ambassador Program (312) 362-1243 jessie.miller@depaul.edu
Lorne Bobren Career Specialist (312) 362-8712 lbobren@depaul.edu
Donna DelGiudice Career Specialist (312) 362-5712 ddelgiud@depaul.edu
Jen Fleming Career Specialist (773) 325-7339 jflemin6@depaul.edu
Keala Murdock Career Specialist (312) 362-5220 kmurdock1@depaul.edu
Kalin Noel Career Specialist (312) 362-7493 knoel1@depaul.edu
Sydney Haliburton

Career Community Advisor Communication, Media Arts & Entertainment (773) 325-5520 shalibur@depaul.edu
Betsy Cahill
Career Community Advisor Healthcare and Science (773) 325-7641
betsy.cahill@depaul.edu
Mark Lazio Assistant Director, Career Curriculum (312) 362-6749 mlazio@depaul.edu

Career Experiences

Name Title Phone Email
Brenda Williams Director (312) 362-6481 bjames3@depaul.edu
Adam Cook Associate Director, Employer Engagement & Outreach (312) 362-5789 acook49@depaul.edu
Emily Komendera Assistant Director, Employer Engagement (312) 362-1125 ekomende@depaul.edu
Donna Del Giudice Career Specialist (312) 362-5712 ddelguid@depaul.edu
Jameson Dixon, Jr. Associate Director, Employer Engagement (312) 362-5597 jdixon26@depaul.edu
Debbie Kaltman Assistant Director Employer Engagement (312) 362-5063 dkaltman@depaul.edu
Johnny LaSalle Associate Director, Alumni Sharing Knowledge (312) 362-8282 jlasalle@depaul.edu
Libby Woodard Assistant Director, Internships (312) 362-5364 mwoodard@depaul.edu

Student Employment

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Carbone Associate Director (773) 325-7397 scarbone@depaul.edu
Ali Khaleel Assistant Director, EDGE Program (773) 325-4512 akhalee2@depaul.edu

Career Curriculum and Early Engagement

Name Title Phone Email
Heather Packo Senior Associate Director (312) 362-5720 hpacko@depaul.edu
Hilarie Longnecker Associate Director (773) 325-7395 hlongnec@depaul.edu
Ed Childs Career Exploration and Early Engagement Advisor (773) 325-4339 echilds@depaul.edu

Back to top

Center for Access and Attainment

Name Title Phone Email
Darryl Arrington Assistant Vice President (312) 362-7278 darringt@depaul.edu

College Access

Name Title Phone Email
Kate Agarwal Assistant Director (773) 325-8375 kagarwa1@depaul.edu
Jason Carter Assistant Director (773) 325-3080 jcarte43@depaul.edu
Scott McKay PT Event Coordinator (773) 325-8902 smckay2@depaul.edu

Student Support Services

Name Title Phone Email
Anita Rosso Director (773) 325-4601 arosso@depaul.edu
Ray Grant Assistant Director (773) 325-4713 rgrant8@depaul.edu
Miranda Quinn Program Coordinator, TRIO (773) 325-8387 mquinn4@depaul.edu

McNair Scholars Program and Mitchem Fellows Program

Name Title Phone Email
Luciano Berardi Director, TRIO Programs & Access Research (773) 325-4899 lberardi@depaul.edu
Christina Tus Director, Student Support Services (773) 325-7731 ctus@depaul.edu
Terry Vaughan III Assistant Director, Mitchem Fellows (773) 325-4719 t.vaughan@depaul.edu
Brittany Rivera Research Coordinator (773) 325-4719 brivera5@depaul.edu

Back to top

University Registrar

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Wright
Assistant Vice President (312) 362-8488 mwrigh21@depaul.edu

Records and Technology

Name Title Phone Email
Ruben Picazo Director of Operations (312) 362-8156 rpicazo@depaul.edu
Kathleen Bijak Associate Registrar (312) 362-1124 kbijak@depaul.edu
Stacey Blacher Associate Registrar (312) 362-6769 sblacher@depaul.edu
Anthony Andrade Systems Analyst (773) 325-4566 aandrad3@depaul.edu
James Wade Systems Analyst (312) 362-5987 jwade7@depaul.edu
Tejshree Soni Systems Analyst (312) 362-7317 tsoni@depaul.edu
Jennifer Seyer Lead Systems Analyst (312) 362-6615 jseyer@depaul.edu
Sarah Amutavi Business Analyst (312) 362-8459 samutavi@depaul.edu
Deborah O'Donnell Helfenbein Assistant Director (312) 362-5542 dodonnel@depaul.edu
Susan Janick Immunization Coordinator (312) 362-5936 susan.janick@depaul.edu
William Pfeiffer Special Programs Coordinator (312) 362-1339 wpfeiffe@depaul.edu
Lauren Upton Online Specialist (312) 362-8285 lupton1@depaul.edu
Nathan Anderson Student Records Assistant nander21@depaul.edu
Jessica Bandera Senior Student Records Assistant (312) 362-8637 j.bandera@depaul.edu
Emily Gahan Student Records Assistant (312) 362-1237 egahan@depaul.edu
Liliana Loeza Student Records Assistant (312) 362-6223 lloeza@depaul.edu
Timothy Munroe Degree Progress Coordinator (312) 362-5842 tmunroe@depaul.edu
Xuesong Cwiertniewicz Immunization Coordinator (312) 362-5493 xbai11@depaul.edu
Jerri Bray Department Assistant (312) 362-8610 jbray1@depaul.edu

Registration and Records

Name Title Phone Email
Lauren Upton Degree Progress Coordinator (312) 362-8285 upton1@depaul.edu
Jeffrey Setnes Degree Conferral Coordinator (312) 362-8158 jsetnes@depaul.edu

Back to top

Enrollment Systems and Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Elsen Assistant Vice President (312) 362-8702 melsen@depaul.edu
Kevin Bradshaw Director (312) 362-6697 kbradsha@depaul.edu
Douglas Pump Data Analyst (312) 362-6715 dpump@depaul.edu
Jessica Holler Systems Analyst (312) 362-6651 jshisler@depaul.edu
Mark Perillo Systems Analyst (312) 362-7657 mperillo@depaul.edu
Steven Thai Business System Analyst (312) 362-8069 sthai1@depaul.edu

Admission Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Hank Ruelas Assistant Director (312) 362-8832 hruelas@depaul.edu
Gabriella McCune Processing Manager (312) 362-5793 gmccune@depaul.edu
Kenya Favela Senior Processor (312) 362-7651 kfranco1@depaul.edu
Jason Jablonski Senior Processor (312) 362-6015 jjablons@depaul.edu
Lynette Bishop Audit Coordinator (312) 362-8742 lbishop@depaul.edu
Jacqueline Gonzalez Audit Coordinator (312) 362-8839 jmarti57@depaul.edu
Adam Johns Service Clerk (312) 362-8147 sjohns4@depaul.edu
Carol Marchan Service Clerk (312) 362-7659 cmarcha1@depaul.edu
Michael Osborne Mail Room Coordinator (312) 362-6520 mosborn2@depaul.edu

Transfer Articulation Center (TrAC)

Name Title Phone Email
Pam Scanlon-Hutton Director (312) 362-5741 pscanlon@depaul.edu
Maria Molina-Frias Associate Director (312) 362-6330 mmolina@depaul.edu
Mike Cunha Assistant Director (312) 362-8706 mcunha@depaul.edu
David Esser Assistant Director (312) 362-7419 desser@depaul.edu
Adriana Gonzalez Assistant Director (312) 362-8129 agonz189@depaul.edu
Belem Mondragon Assistant Director (312) 362-7423 bmondrag@depaul.edu
Janet Sanchez Assistant Director (312) 362-5551 jsanch26@depaul.edu
Collin Freeman Articulation Encoder N/A collin.freeman@depaul.edu
Alexis Gaskew Articulation Encoder (312) 362-6126 agaskew1@depaul.edu
Leslie Morgenthaler Service Clerk (312) 362-8611 lmorgent@depaul.edu
Johnhenry Clark Transfer Communication Assistant (312) 362-8047 jclark28@depaul.edu

Back to top