DePaul University Center for Teaching & Learning > Contact Us

Contact Us

​​​​​​​​​Main Contact

Center for Teaching and Learning
(312) 362-6812
ctl@depaul.edu

Staff Contacts

Assistant Vice President

“Sharon

Sharon Guan

  • Assistant Vice President
  • Office Phone: 773.325.7726
  • Cell Phone: 773.750.4875
  • xguan@depaul.edu
“Amanda

Amanda Signore

Instructional Designers for Colleges and Schools

For questions related to course planning and design, contact the instructional designer for your department or college/school. College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences instructors should refer to the LAS designers by department directory.

“Lisa

Lisa Gibbons

  • Director of Instructional Design; Associate Director of Instructional Technology and Program Development, School of Nursing
  • Office Phone: 773.325.7685
  • Cell Phone: 847.912.4091
  • lisa.gibbons@depaul.edu
“Jan

Jan Costenbader

  • Senior Instructional Designer for CSH (Biology, Chemistry, Environmental Science, Math, Physics); Liberal Arts & Social Sciences; Law
  • Office Phone: 773.325.4622
  • Cell Phone: 312.841.6644
  • jcostenb@depaul.edu
“John

John Gieger

  • Instructional Designer for Education; CSH (Health Sciences, Nursing)
  • Office Phone: 773.325.1634
  • Cell Phone: 615.308.6401
  • jgieger@depaul.edu
“Alex

Alex Joppie

  • Senior Instructional Designer for Theatre; Liberal Arts & Social Sciences; Project Lead for Mobile Learning Initiative
  • Office Phone: 773.325.1099
  • Cell Phone: 248.497.5252
  • ajoppie@depaul.edu
“Erin

Erin Kasprzak

  • Assistant Director of Instructional Technology and Program Development, School of Continuing and Professional Studies; Senior Instructional Designer for Liberal Arts & Social Sciences (SPS, UIP, WRD); Continuing & Professional Education
  • Office Phone: 312.362.7022
  • Cell Phone: 773.914.4300
  • erin.kasprzak@depaul.edu
“Josh

Josh Lund

  • Senior Instructional Designer for Business; Communications; English Language Academy (ELA); Music
  • Office Phone: 312.362.6689
  • Cell Phone: 630.962.9764
  • jlund2@depaul.edu
“Kevin

Kevin Lyon

  • Senior Instructional Designer, Computing and Digital Media
  • Office Phone: 312.362.1067
  • Cell Phone: 773.474.0531
  • klyon1@depaul.edu
“Bridget

Bridget Wagner

  • Instructional Designer
  • Office Phone: 312.362.1299
  • Cell Phone: 630.764.9146
  • bwagner7@depaul.edu
“Laura

Laura Friddle

“Shannon

Shannon Lynott

“Amy

Amy Moretti

“Nida

Nida Prukpitikul

“Nathan

Nathan Henriquez

Faculty Instructional Technology Support Team

For questions or requests relating to the instructional technologies that CTL supports, such as D2L, Digication, Respondus, Turn-It-In and Examity, contact the Central Support Team at fits@depaul.edu or an instructional technology consultant.

“Melissa

Melissa Koenig

  • Director of Central Support
  • Office Phone: 312.362.5369
  • Cell Phone: 773.230.8344
  • mkoenig2@depaul.edu
“Veronica

Veronica Johnson

“Kathy

Kathy Sullivan

“Carolyn

Carolyn Vos

  • Instructional Technology Consultant
  • Office Phone: 312.362.1456
  • cvos@depaul.edu
“Lori

Lori Zalivansky

Faculty Development Team

For questions concerning faculty development, including the Teaching and Learning Certificate Program, contact facultydevelopment@depaul.edu or team member below.

“Daniel

Daniel Stanford

  • Director of Faculty Development & Technology Innovation
  • Office Phone: 312.362.5426
  • Cell Phone: 312.307.1447
  • dstanfo2@depaul.edu
“Sarah

Sarah Brown

  • Assistant Director of Faculty Development; Assistant Director of Instructional Technology and Program Development, Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
  • Office Phone: 773.325.8966
  • Cell Phone: 419.733.1474
  • sbrown33@depaul.edu
“Jes

Jes Klass

“Joe

Joe Olivier

  • Senior Instructional Designer
  • Office Phone: 312.362.8057
  • Cell Phone: 847.757.1166
  • jolivier@depaul.edu
“Erin

Erin Sella

  • Program Manager for Faculty Development
  • Office Phone: 312.362.6712
  • ESELLA@depaul.edu
“Ian

Ian Price

Assessment Resources Team

For questions concerning the assessment of student learning, including program assessment, contact a member of the team below.

“Jen

Jen Sweet

“Dara

Dara Mamora

Supplemental Instruction Team

For questions concerning Supplemental Instruction, contact siworks@depaul.edu or a member of the team below.

“Sara

Sara Hernandez