Society of Vincent de Paul Professors > Membership > Current Members

Current Members

New Members

College of Science and Health

James A. Montgomery

Associate Professor of Environmental Sciences and Studies
Bio Link

Susan Dvorak McMahon

Professor of Clinical and Community Psychology, Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Bio Link

Young-Me Lee

Associate Professor of Nursing
Bio Link

Jocelyn Smith Carter

Professor of Clinical Psychology, Associate Chair
(773) 325-4840
Bio Link

School of Continuing Professional Studies

Marisa Alicea

Professor of Sociology, School of Continuing and Professional Studies; Affiliate Faculty Member, Latin American and Latino Studies
Bio Link

Dreihaus College of Business

Thomas Berry

Professor, Chair of the Department of Finance and Real Estate
Bio Link

Alyssa Friede Westring

Associate Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship
Bio Link

College of Computing and Digital Media

Anu Rana

Associate Professor of Cinema Production, Directing, and Screenwriting
Bio Link

College of Communication

College of Law

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Ann Russo

Associate Professor of Women's and Gender Studies; Peace, Justice and Conflict Studies; LGBTQ Studies; Critical Ethnic Studies, Director of The Women's Center
Bio Link

Christopher Tirres

Inaugural Endowed Professor of Diplomacy and Interreligious Engagement, and Professor of Religious Studies
Bio Link

Lourdes Torres

Professor of Latin American and Latino Studies
Bio Link

College of Education

Update your profile

Update your existing Society Of Vincent de Paul profile using the following form.

Update Profile