Society of Vincent de Paul Professors > Membership > Current Members

Current Members


College of Science and Health

James A. Montgomery

Associate Professor of Environmental Sciences and Studies
773-325-2771
jmontgom@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Susan Dvorak McMahon

Professor of Clinical and Community Psychology, Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
773.325-2039
smcmahon@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Kathryn Grant

Professor of Clinical Child Psychology
773.325.4241
kgrant@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Young-Me Lee

Associate Professor of Nursing
773.325.4106
Bio Link

Jocelyn Smith Carter

Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology, Director of Clinical Training
Phone: (773) 325-4840
jcarter9@depaul.edu
Bio Link

School for New Learning

Marisa Alicea

Professor of Sociology, School of Continuing and Professional Studies; Affiliate Faculty Member, Latin American and Latino Studies
312.362.8772
malicea@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Dreihaus College of Business

Thomas Berry

Professor, Chair of the Department of Finance and Real Estate
312-362-8360
tberry@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Alyssa Friede Westring

Associate Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship
312.362.5239
awestrin@depaul.edu
Bio Link

College of Computing and Digital Media

GianMario Besana

Professor of Computing and Digital Media, Associate Provost for Global Engagement and Online Learning
312.362.5554
gbesana@depaul.edu
Bio Link

College of Communication

Carolyn Bronstein

Professor of Communication and Associate Dean
312.362.7975
cbronste@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Alexandra Murphy

Professor and Acting Dean, College of Communication
312.362.7964
amurphy1@depaul.edu
Bio Link

College of Law

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

David Gitomer

Associate Professor of Religious Studies
773.325.1282
dgitomer@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Ann Russo

Associate Professor of Women's and Gender Studies; Peace, Justice and Conflict Studies; LGBTQ Studies; Critical Ethnic Studies, Director of The Women's Center
773-325-1774
arusso@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Lourdes Torres

Professor of Latin American and Latino Studies
773.325.7353
ltorres@depaul.edu
Bio Link

College of Education


Update your profile

Update your existing Society Of Vincent de Paul profile using the following form.

Update Profile