Society of Vincent de Paul Professors > Membership > Current Members

Current Members


New Members

Anu Rana

Associate Professor of Cinema Production, Directing, and Screenwriting
(312)362-5371
arana2@cdm.depaul.edu
Bio Link

Christopher Tirres

Inaugural Endowed Professor of Diplomacy and Interreligious Engagement, and Professor of Religious Studies
(773)325-8645
ctirres@depaul.edu
Bio Link

College of Science and Health

James A. Montgomery

Associate Professor of Environmental Sciences and Studies
(773)325-2771
jmontgom@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Susan Dvorak McMahon

Professor of Clinical and Community Psychology, Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
(773)325-2039
smcmahon@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Young-Me Lee

Associate Professor of Nursing
(773)325-4106
Bio Link

Jocelyn Smith Carter

Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology, Director of Clinical Training
Phone: (773) 325-4840
jcarter9@depaul.edu
Bio Link

School of Continuing Professional Studies

Marisa Alicea

Professor of Sociology, School of Continuing and Professional Studies; Affiliate Faculty Member, Latin American and Latino Studies
(312)362-8772
malicea@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Dreihaus College of Business

Thomas Berry

Professor, Chair of the Department of Finance and Real Estate
(312)362-8360
tberry@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Alyssa Friede Westring

Associate Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship
(312)362-5239
awestrin@depaul.edu
Bio Link

College of Computing and Digital Media

GianMario Besana

Professor of Computing and Digital Media, Associate Provost for Global Engagement and Online Learning
(312)362-5554
gbesana@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Anu Rana

Associate Professor of Cinema Production, Directing, and Screenwriting
(312)362-5371
arana2@cdm.depaul.edu
Bio Link

College of Communication

College of Law

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

David Gitomer

Associate Professor of Religious Studies
(773)325-1282
dgitomer@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Ann Russo

Associate Professor of Women's and Gender Studies; Peace, Justice and Conflict Studies; LGBTQ Studies; Critical Ethnic Studies, Director of The Women's Center
(773)325-1774
arusso@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Warren Schultz

Professor of History, Grace School of Applied Diplomacy
(773)325-1561
wschultz@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Christopher Tirres

Inaugural Endowed Professor of Diplomacy and Interreligious Engagement, and Professor of Religious Studies
(773)325-8645
ctirres@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Lourdes Torres

Professor of Latin American and Latino Studies
(773)325-7353
ltorres@depaul.edu
Bio Link

College of Education


Update your profile

Update your existing Society Of Vincent de Paul profile using the following form.

Update Profile