Society of Vincent de Paul Professors > Members

Members

Already have a profile?

Update an existing Society Of Vincent de Paul profile.

Update Profile

New Member?

Create a new Society of Vincent de Paul profile.

Create Profile

College of Science and Health

James A. Montgomery

Associate Professor in Environmental Sciences and Studies
773-325-2771
jmontgom@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Susan Dvorak McMahon

Professor of Clinical and Community Psychology, Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
773.325-2039
smcmahon@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Kathryn Grant

Professor of Clinical Child Psychology
773.325.4241
kgrant@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Dorothy Kozlowski

Vincent de Paul Professor of Biological Sciences
773.325.2191
dkozlows@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Young-Me Lee

Associate Professor in the School of Nursing
773.325.4106
Bio Link

Jocelyn Smith Carter

Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology, Director of Clinical Training
Phone: (773) 325-4840
jcarter9@depaul.edu
Bio Link

School for New Learning

College of Computing and Digital Media

GianMario Besana

Vincent de Paul Professor of Computing and Digital Media, Associate Provost for Global Engagement and Online Learning
312.362.5554
gbesana@depaul.edu
Bio Link

College of Communication

Carolyn Bronstein

Professor of Communication and Associate Dean
312.362.7975
cbronste@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Dustin Goltz

Professor of Communication and Vincent de Paul Professor
(312) 362-7754
dgoltz@depaul.edu
Bio Link

College of Law

Dreihaus College of Business

Thomas D. Berry

Professor of Finance, Director of Undergraduate Finance Programs, Associate Dean
312.362.8360
tberry@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Alyssa Friede Westring

Associate Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship
312.362.5239
awestrin@depaul.edu
Bio Link

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

David Gitomer

Associate Professor of Religious Studies
773.325.1282
dgitomer@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Kathryn Ibata-Arens

Professor and Director of Global Asian Studies
773.325.4716
kibataar@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Ann Russo

Associate Professor of Women's and Gender Studies; Peace, Justice and Conflict Studies; LGBTQ Studies; Critical Ethnic Studies, Director of The Women's Center
773-325-1774
arusso@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Rose Spalding

Vincent de Paul Professor and Professor of Political Science
773.325.1983
rspaldin@depaul.edu
Bio Link

Lourdes Torres

Professor of Latin American and Latino Studies
773.325.7353
ltorres@depaul.edu
Bio Link

College of Education