Office of the Secretary > Presidential Search > Search Committee

Search Committee

​Committee Members:

  • Ruth Brinkley, Trustee
  • Chris Del Moral-Niles, Trustee
  • Mary Dempsey, Trustee
  • Aesha Engeldinger, Associate Director of Enrollment Services, Office of Financial Aid
  • Matthew Girson, Professor of Art, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
  • Jack Greenberg, Life Trustee
  • Judy Greffin, Chair of the Search Committee, Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees
  • Kevin Holechko, Vice President of Student Government Association
  • Fr. Jim Maher, Trustee
  • Gregory Mark, Professor of Law, College of Law
  • Quinetta Shelby, Associate Professor of Chemistry, College of Science and Health
  • Sonia Soltero, President of Faculty Council, Professor and Chair Department of Leadership, Language and Curriculum, College of Education
  • Jennifer Steans, Trustee
  • Victoria Van Kirk Pride, President of Staff Council, Associate Director of Housing Operations, Department of Housing, Dining and Student Centers
  • Watfae Zayed, President of Student Government Association​

Ex Officio Members:

  • Gerald Beeson, Chair of the Board of Trustees
  • Harry Harczak, Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees
  • Fr. Pat McDevitt, Trustee, Provincial of the​ Western Province of the Congregation of the Mission