Office of the Secretary > Contact Us

About

Office Address:
8th Floor
55 East Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, Illinois 60604
(312) 362-8458

Mailing Address:
DePaul University
Office of the Secretary
1 East Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, Illinois 60604-2287

University Secretary:

    Secretary of the University
    Edward R. Udovic, C.M.
    Phone: (312) 362-8042
    Fax: (312) 362-6606
    E-mail: eudovic@depaul.edu

Office Staff:

    Associate Vice President & Assistant University Secretary
    Karen Cullen
    Phone: (312) 362-7575
    Fax: (312) 362-6606
    E-mail: kcullen@depaul.edu

    Assistant Vice President for Board Services
    Chad Jordahl
    Phone: (312) 362-6153
    Fax: (312) 362-6606
    E-mail: cjordahl@depaul.edu

    Director of Operations & Special Projects
    Sara Nelson
    Phone: (312) 362-6696
    Fax: (312) 362-6606
    E-mail:  snelso26@depaul.edu

    Executive Assistant
    Mark Loper
    Phone: (312) 362-6636
    Fax: (312) 362-6606
    E-mail: mloper1@depaul.edu

    Director of Records Management
    Todd Kleine 
    Phone: (312) 362-7126
    Fax: (312) 362-6606
    E-mail: tkleine@depaul.edu

    Assistant Director of Records Management
    Nathaneal Pauley 
    Phone: (312) 362-7941
    Fax: (312) 362-6606
    E-mail: npauley1@depaul.edu

    Software Developer
    Julie Torkelson
    Phone: (312) 362-6692
    Fax: (312) 362-6606
    E-mail: jtorkels@depaul.edu

    Web Developer
    Emad Mahou
    Phone: (312) 362-5076
    Fax: (312) 362-6606
    E-mail: emahou1@depaul.edu