Office of the Secretary > Board of Trustees > List of Trustees

DePaul University Board of Trustees

Chair: Mr. Jim Ryan (View Bio)

Vice-Chair: Ms. Lori Holland (View Bio)

Mr. Joseph Adams

  • CEO & Managing Partner

Mr. Peter Argianas

  • Chairman, President & CEO
  • Gold Coast Bank

Ms. Karen Atwood

  • Retired EVP
  • Service and Technology Health Care Service Corporation

Mr. Gerald Beeson

  • Chief Operating Officer
  • Citadel LLC

Mr. Biff Bowman

  • Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
  • Northern Trust Company

Mr. John Brennan

Mr. Gery Chico

  • Partner
  • Chico & Nunes, P.C.

Mr. Timothy Crane

  • EVP, Treasurer & Sr. Market Head
  • Wintrust Financial Corporation

Mr. Sebastian Cualoping

  • CEO & President
  • AMPAC International

Ms. Mary Dempsey

  • President
  • DePaul College Prep

Dr. A. Gabriel Esteban

  • President
  • DePaul University

Ms. Therese Fauerbach

  • CEO
  • Northridge Group

Sr. Margaret Fitzpatrick

  • President & CEO
  • St. Thomas Aquinas College

Ms. Sasha Gerritson

  • Director, Opera Program
  • Music Northeastern Illinois University

Ms. Judith Greffin

  • Retired Executive Vice President & Chief Investment Officer
  • The Allstate Corporation

Mr. Harry Harczak

  • Managing Director
  • Sawdust Capital, LLC

Dr. Donald Heller

  • Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
  • University of San Francisco

Mr. Roberto Herencia

  • Chairman
  • Byline Bancorp

Ms. Lori Holland

  • Retired Managing Director
  • Neuberger Berman

Ms. Stacy Janiak

  • Chief Client Officer
  • Deloitte

Mr. John Kerr

  • Systems Architecture
  • Apple

Mr. Timothy Knight

  • President
  • Tribune Publishing Company

Mr. Demetrios Logothetis

  • Southeast Area Sr Client Service Partner
  • Ernst & Young

Rev. James Maher

  • President
  • Niagara University

Dr. Joseph Marbach

  • President
  • Georgian Court University

Ms. Carla Michelotti

  • Retired Executive Vice President/Chief Legal, Government, and Corporate Affairs Officer
  • Leo Burnett Company, Inc

Claire O'Grady

Ms. Anne Pramaggiore

  • Senior Executive Vice President & CEO
  • Exelon Utilities

Rev. Mark Pranaitis

  • Senior Director of Development
  • Vincentian International Mission Services

Anne Prisco

  • President
  • Felician University

Mr. Jim Ryan

  • Fresh Powder, LLC, Ndesceart Ventures

Ms. Jessica Sarowitz

  • Owner
  • Sarowitz Family LLC

Mr. Michael Scudder

  • Chairman and CEO
  • First Midwest Bancorp, Inc

Mr. John Sheehy

  • Global Brand President
  • Starcom

Mr. Joseph Skender

  • Retired
  • Skender Construction

Jennifer Steans

  • President
  • Financial Investments Corporation

Ms. Donna Thompson

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Access Community Health Network

Mr. Daniel Ustian

  • Chairman
  • Zemco inc

Very Rev. Raymond Van Dorpe

  • Provincial
  • Western Province of the Congregation of the Mission

Ms. Dia Weil

  • Retired