DePaul University Human Resources > Workplace Learning > Orientation

New Employee Orientation

DePaul Foundations introduces new employees to the benefits of working at one of the nation’s largest private universities. It serves as an introduction to university mission, values, culture and business practices and provides new employees with just-in-time resources to support their transition to the university and to their new job roles. DePaul Foundations is a full-day program and takes place on the Loop Campus at 14 E. Jackson Blvd., Suite 1601.

Online Orientation Agenda

Calendar 2016 - 2017

Location: 14 E. Jackson Blvd., Room 1601
Time: 8:30 am – 5 pm

Month Date
January Monday, January 9
Monday, January 23​
​February Monday, February 6​
Monday, February 20
​March ​Monday, March 6
Monday, March 20
April Monday, April 3
Monday, April 17​
​May Monday, May 1
Monday, May 15​
June​ ​Monday, June 12
Monday, June 26