Compliance & Risk Management > About > Executive Compliance Committee > Committee Members

Committee Members

Jeff Bethke Executive Vice President
Marten denBoer Provost
Jose D. Padilla Vice President and General Counsel
Tonya Baez Director, Internal Audit
Gene Zdziarski Vice President, Student Affairs
Sherri Sidler Controller
Bob Janis Vice President, Facility Operations
David Kalsbeek Vice President, Enrollment Management
​Gerald Koocher Dean, College of Science & Health​
Emily Opalski Director, Compliance and Risk Management
Elizabeth Ortiz Vice President, Office of Institutional Diversity and Equity
Jeanne Lenti Ponsetto Director, Athletics
Bob McCormick Vice President, Information Services
Erin Minne Senior Vice President, Advancement
Stephanie Smith ​Vice President, Human Resources