University Marketing and Communications > About > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Linda Brown Blakley
Vice President
(312) 362-7734
Kim Livingstone Executive Assistant (312) 362-7120 kliving4@depaul.edu
Lynn Safranek Assistant Vice President, Strategic Communications (312) 362-7739 lsafrane@depaul.edu
Michelle Patrick Manager of Strategic Communications Initiatives (312) 362-7749 m.patrick@depaul.edu
Carol Hughes Executive Director, News and Integrated Content (312) 362-8592 carol.hughes@depaul.edu
Kristin Claes Mathews Assistant Director, News and Integrated Content (312) 362-7735 kmathew5@depaul.edu
Russell Dorn Manager, News and Integrated Content (312) 362-7218 rdorn@depaul.edu
Maria G. Toscano Director, Visual Content (312) 362-7740 mtoscan2@depaul.edu
Jeffery Carrion Assistant Director, Visual Content (312) 362-6296 jcarrio1@depaul.edu
Randall Spriggs Digital Media Associate (312) 362-7733 rspriggs@depaul.edu
Melissa Grady Senior Manager, Business and Events (312) 362-7214 mgrady6@depaul.edu
Tanya Lewis Events Manager (312) 362-6638 tlewis18@depaul.edu
Chantilly Butcher Events Coordinator (312) 362-8508 cbutche2@depaul.edu
Elizabeth Clements Executive Director, Internal and Executive Communications (312) 362-7956 eclemen5@depaul.edu
Rachel Wojnicki Internal Communications Manager (312) 362-6068 rmarcian@depaul.edu

University Marketing

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Partin Associate Vice President (312) 362-5503 spartin@depaul.edu

Advertising
Name Title Phone Email
Katie Carelle-Flynn Director (312) 362-5929 kcarelle@depaul.edu
Betsy Hushek Associate Director (312) 362-6365 ehushek@depaul.edu
James Randolph Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Manager (312) 362-8687 j.randolph@depaul.edu

Marketing Communications 
Name Title Phone Email
Laura Steele Director (312) 362-8845 lsteele1@depaul.edu
Ellen Kriz Marketing Manager (312) 362-7170 ekriz1@depaul.edu
Megan Connelly Assistant Director (312) 362-6173 mconne17@depaul.edu
Kaley Callaghan Marketing Manager (312) 362-7511 kcallag4@depaul.edu
Jason Hagemann Associate Director (312) 362-5532 jhageman@depaul.edu

Content
Name Title Phone Email
Brady Johnson Director (312) 362-8015 BJOHNS16@depaul.edu
Patrick Valdez Senior Content Manager (312) 362-6221 pvaldez1@depaul.edu
Dakota Johnston Video/Multimedia Producer (312) 362-5692 dakota.johnston@depaul.edu
Maria Hench Content Editor & Producer (312) 362-8668 mhench@depaul.edu

Creative Services
Name Title Phone Email
Beth Roman Director (312) 362-7172 broman@depaul.edu
Nastassia Darby Graphic Designer (312) 362-5511 ndarby@depaul.edu
Valerie Shur Digital Design Associate (312) 362-6316 vshur@depaul.edu

Digital Experience and Analysis
Name Title Phone Email
Sharon Miller Director (312) 362-8708 smiller@depaul.edu
Kristine Wilken Web Content Manager (312) 362-5061 kwilken@depaul.edu
Andrew Youngquist Web Content Manager (312) 362-7526 ayoungq1@depaul.edu
Beatriz Marquez Web Content Manager (312) 362-6842 bmarquez@depaul.edu
Bob Konow Associate Director (773) 325-1089 rkonow@depaul.edu
Mya Quach Ly Senior Web Developer (312) 362-8836 mquach@depaul.edu
Alex Rumsey Senior Web Developer TBD ARUMSEY@depaul.edu
Hunter Lewis UX/UI Interactive Designer (312) 362-5264 hlewis4@depaul.edu