Office of the President > Leadership > Joint Council

Joint Council

The Joint Council consists of the executives, deans, vice presidents, as well as presidents of the Faculty and Staff councils and the Student Government Association. It meets monthly. ​

  • Daniel

    Daniel Allen, PhD

  • Tonya

    Tonya Baez

    • Interim Treasurer
    • 55 E. Jackson Boulevard, 19th Floor
    • (312) 362-7023
    • TBAEZ@depaul.edu
  • Jeffrey J.

    Jeffrey J. Bethke

  • Linda

    Linda Blakley

  • Ronald

    Ronald Caltabiano, DMA

  • Rev. Guillermo (Memo)

    Rev. Guillermo (Memo) Campuzano, CM

  • Peter

    Peter Coffey

    • Associate Vice President, Community and Government Relations
    • 55 E. Jackson Blvd., 20th Floor
    • (312) 362-7144
    • pcoffey2@depaul.edu
  • John

    John Culbert, MFA

  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Dance-Barnes, PhD

  • Thomas

    Thomas Donley, PhD

    • Interim Dean, Driehaus College of Business and Kellstadt Graduate School of Business
    • 1 E. Jackson Blvd., 5th Floor
    • (312) 362-8887
    • TDONLEY@depaul.edu
  • A. Gabriel

    A. Gabriel Esteban, PhD

  • Salma

    Salma Ghanem, PhD

  • Soumitra

    Soumitra Ghosh, PhD

  • Alyssa

    Alyssa Isberto

    • President, Student Government Association
    • 2250 N. Sheffied Ave.
    • (773) 325-7350
    • aisberto@depaul.edu
  • Robert

    Robert Janis

  • Bob

    Bob McCormick

  • David

    David Miller, PhD

  • Alexandra

    Alexandra Murphy, PhD

    • Acting Dean, College of Communication
    • 14 E. Jackson Blvd., 18th Floor
    • (312) 362-7964
    • amurphy1@depaul.edu
  • Elizabeth F.

    Elizabeth F. Ortiz, EdD

  • Scott

    Scott Paeth, PhD

    • President, Faculty Council
    • 2333 N. Racine Ave., Suite 209
    • (773) 325-4447
    • spaeth@depaul.edu
  • DeWayne

    DeWayne Peevy

  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Rosato Perea, JD

  • Sherri

    Sherri Sidler

  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Smith

  • Kathryn

    Kathryn Stieber, JD

  • Steve

    Steve Stoute, JD

  • Tatum

    Tatum Thomas, PhD

    • Dean, School of Continuing and Professional Studies
    • 14 E. Jackson Blvd., 14th Floor
    • t.thomas@depaul.edu
  • Victoria

    Victoria Van Kirk Pride

  • Guillermo

    Guillermo Vásquez de Velasco, PhD

    • Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
    • 990 W. Fullerton Ave., Suite 4200
    • (773) 325-7305
    • gvv@depaul.edu​
    • View Bio
  • Gene

    Gene Zdziarski, PhD

  • Paul

    Paul Zionts, PhD

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​