DePaul University Student Financial Accounts > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Collections/Counseling

Staff Location Phone Department Email
Barney Williams Loop (773) 325-7424 Tuition Counselor bwilli11@depaul.edu
Ahmed Nasheed Loop (312) 362-8409 Tuition Counselor anasheed@depaul.edu
Kathryn Fitzmaurice LPC (773) 325-7029 Intake Coordinator kfitzmau@depaul.edu
Brenda Slaughter- Henderson Loop (312) 362-5037 Intake Coordinator bslaught@depaul.edu
Lenace Watson Loop (312) 362-6204 Collector lwatson@depaul.edu
Jimmy McCraney Loop (773) 325-7814 Collector jmccrane@depaul.edu
Dion Berrien Loop (312) 362-8557 Collector dberrien@depaul.edu
Ben Faqua Loop (312) 362-5467 Part time - Collections bfaqua@depaul.edu
Alex Nguyen Loop (312) 362-1138 Part time - Collections anguye23@depaul.edu
Denise Ruiz Loop (312) 362-5467 Part time - Collections druiz9@depaul.edu
Rachael Chance Loop (312) 362-5467 Tuition Counselor rchance@depaul.edu
Mark Musial LPC (312) 362-8375 Counselor Supervisor mmusial3@depaul.edu
Eddie McCahill Loop (312) 362-6290 Asst Dir/Perkins Loan-NDSL emccahil@depaul.edu
Latasha Hill Loop (312) 362-6969 Asst Dir Collections lhill10@depaul.edu
Edna Gutierrez Loop (312) 362-8445 Associate Director egutierr@depaul.edu

Payment Center

Staff Location Phone Department Email
Maria Ruiz Loop (312) 362-5317 Assistant Supervisor mruiz@depaul.edu
Portia Harrington Loop (312) 362-5317 Cashier pharrin3@depaul.edu
Alissa Hohos Loop (312) 362-8610 Cashier ahohos@depaul.edu
Robert Robinson Loop (312) 362-8370 Loop Manager rrobin32@depaul.edu 
Cristian Morales LPC (773) 325-4026 Cashier cmorale5@depaul.edu
Blanca Diaz LPC (773) 325-4028 Assistant Supervisor bdiaz@depaul.edu
Silvia Morales LPC (773) 325-4029 Lincoln Park Manager smorale5@depaul.edu

Accounts Receivable

Staff Location Phone Department Email
Marcia McDonald Loop (312) 362-7071 AR/Sr Acct Analyst mmcdon17@depaul.edu
Jessie Stellwagon Loop (312) 362-8390 AR/Sr Acct Analyst jstellwa@depaul.edu
Delores Shipp Loop (312) 362-8391 Third Party dshipp@depaul.edu
Caritha Miller Loop (312) 362-8389 Assistant Director cmille51@depaul.edu
Latrese Smyles Loop (312) 362-5637 Associate Director lsmyles@depaul.edu

Administration

Staff Location Phone Department Email
Joe McGuire Loop (312) 362-7945 System Administrator jmcguir3@depaul.edu
Jermaine Baker Loop (312) 362-6619 Senior Integration Analyst jbaker4@depaul.edu
Nancy Gonzalez Loop (312) 362-5285 Financial Analyst ngonzale@depaul.edu
Divina Chan Loop (312) 362-6939 Associate Vice President dchan3@depaul.edu
Note: LPC = Lincoln Park Campus