Congratulations to the 2024 Nominees for Student Employee of the Year!

Student Employee	Department
Asia Thomas	ACE
Benjamin McLaughlin	School of Music
Darren Carter	School of Music
Diane Zepka	Housing and Residence Life
DIGI Team	Center for Teaching and Learning
Dmitrii Zagorodnikov	Business Advising Office
Elyssa Reed	Division of Advancement and External Relations
Fawad Amjad	LAS/CSH Office of Graduate Admission
Gabriela Torres Penate	College of Education
Gabriella (Gabby) Malz	Campus Recreation
Isabella DiPaolo	Housing and Residence Life
Jacob Vrbancic	CDM-AV
Janet Rodriguez	Health Promotion and Wellness
Jenna Mehta	Housing and Residence Life
Jeremiah (Jay) Manio	Psychology
Julia Soulsby	School of Music
Lily Kate Somers	College of Science and Health - Advising
Madeline Pacheco	Access Services
Mady Johnson	Recruitment Marketing
Maria Camila Cordoba Manotas	College of Communication
Muzzy Zafar	Cultural & Resource Centers
Mya Wraggs	College of Communication
Oshokemeh (Shokie) Tseumah	DePaul Theatre School paint shop
Priscilla DelValle	Housing and Residence Life
Ria Augustine	Human Resources (HR Central)
Shafeeqa Aiman Syeda	Labor Education Center - SCPS
Sofia Gutierrez	Center for Teaching and Learning
Victoria Gomez Meza	TRiO Student Support Services
Yasmeen Ibrahim	Access Services, John T. Richardson Library
Joey Lim	Housing & Residence Life

Congratulations to the 2024 Nominees for Supervisor of the Year!

Supervisor	Department
Danielle Blackwell	New Student and Family Engagement
Darren Davis	College of Science and Health
Jennie von Drehle	International Student & Scholar Services
Jennifer Cristino	Benefits Human Resources
Karen Wigle	Enrollment Management
Lyza Liriano	Housing and Residence Life
Shena Ramsay	College of Communication
Anavelia Mauricio	Office of Admission
David Pintor	The Steans Center
Margaret Vogt	Department of Management
Miles Jackson	CDM- Manager of Online Learning
Miranda Standberry-Wallace	The Steans Center