Public Relations & Communications > About > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Linda Brown Blakley Vice President
312-362-7734
LBLAKLEY@depaul.edu
Lynn Safranek Assistant Vice President, Strategic Communications 312-362-7739 LSAFRANE@depaul.edu
Elizabeth Clements Executive Director, Internal and Executive Communications 312-362-7956 ECLEMEN5@depaul.edu
Russell Dorn Manager, News and Integrated Content 312-362-7218 RDORN@depaul.edu
Carol Hughes Executive Director, News and Integrated Content 312-362-8592 CAROL.HUGHES@depaul.edu
Jamie Moncrief Assistant Director, Visual Content 312-362-7733 JMONCRIE@depaul.edu
Teretha Bishop Administrative Assistant 312-362-7120 TBISHOP@depaul.edu
Chantilly Butcher Executive Assistant 312-362-8508 CBUTCHE2@depaul.edu
Jeffery Carrion Digital Media Specialist 312-362-6296 JCARRIO1@depaul.edu
Melissa Grady Project and Business Manager 312-362-7214 MGRADY6@depaul.edu
Rachel Marciano Communications Coordinator 312-362-6068 RMARCIAN@depaul.edu
Kristin Claes Mathew Manager, News and Integrated Content 312-362-7735 KMATHEW5@depaul.edu
Wendy Zamaripa Smit Director, Strategic Communication Initiatives 312-362-7749 WSMIT@depaul.edu
Maria G. Toscano Manager, News and Integrated Content 312-362-7740 MTOSCAN2@depaul.edu
Lorene Yue Manager, News and Integrated Content 312-362-7788 LYue3@depaul.edu