All meetings will be held in:

Executive Conference
Room 2201
55 East Jackson Blvd.

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

  • Annual President’s Retreat - Monday, August 29 and Tuesday, August 30, 2016
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 -​ 8:30 - 10 a.m.​​, Lincoln Park Student Center, Room 220
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017
  • Wednesday April 5, 2017
  • Wednesday May 3, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017

​ ​​​​