Joint Council

The Joint Council consists of the executives, deans, vice presidents, as well as presidents of the Faculty and Staff councils and the Student Government Association. It meets monthly.

Marisa Alicea, Ph.D.
Dean, School for New Learning
14 E. Jackson Blvd., 14th Floor
(312) 362-8772
malicea@depaul.edu
Bio
Daniel Allen, Ph.D.
Vice President for Development
55 E. Jackson Blvd., 18th Floor
(312) 362-5232
dallen40@depaul.edu​
Bio​
Jeff Bethke
Executive Vice President
55 E. Jackson Blvd., 22nd Floor
(312) 362-6695
jbethke@depaul.edu
Bio
Linda Blakley
Vice President for Public Relations and Communications
55 E. Jackson Blvd., 20th Floor
(312) 362-7734
lblakley@depaul.edu​
Bio
Jay Braatz, Ed.D.
Vice President for Planning and Presidential Administration
55 E. Jackson Blvd., 22nd Floor
(312) 362-7561
jbraatz@depaul.edu
Bio
Ronald Caltabiano, D.M.A.
Dean, School of Music
804 W. Belden
(773) 325-7256
rcalt@depaul.edu​
Bio
Peter Coffey
Associate Vice President for Community and Government Relations
55 E. Jackson Blvd., 19th Floor 
(312) 362-7144
pcoffey2@depaul.edu​
John Culbert, M.F.A.
Dean, Theatre School
2350 N. Racine Ave.
(773) 325-7954
jculbert@depaul.edu
Bio
Marten denBoer, Ph.D.
Provost
55 E. Jackson Blvd., 22nd Floor
(312) 362-1130
provost@depaul.edu
Bio
Salma Ghanem, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Communication
14 E. Jackson Blvd., 18th Floor
(312) 362-7389
sghanem@depaul.edu
Bio
Rev. Dennis Holtschneider, C.M., Ed.D.
President
55 E. Jackson Blvd., 22nd Floor
(312) 362-8850
DePaulPresidentsOffice@depaul.edu
Bio
Bob KozomanRobert Janis
Vice President for Facilities
14 E. Jackson Blvd., Suite 600
(312) 362-8762
bjanis@depaul.edu
Bio
David Kalsbeek, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing
55 E. Jackson Blvd., 17th Floor
(312) 362-8106
dkalsbee@depaul.edu
Bio
Gerald P. Koocher, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Science and Health
McGowan South, 4th Floor
(773) 325-8300
dkoocher@depaul.edu
Bio
Jean Lenti-Ponsetto
Athletic Director
Athletic Center, 2nd Floor
(773) 325-7503
jlentipo@depaul.edu
Bio
Bob McCormick
Vice President for Information Services
55 E. Jackson Blvd., 7th Floor
(312) 362-6627
bmccormi@depaul.edu
Bio
David Miller, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Computing and Digital Media
243 S. Wabash Ave., 9th Floor
(312) 362-8720
dmiller@depaul.edu
Bio
Erin Minné
Senior Vice President for University Advancement
55 E. Jackson Blvd., 18th Floor
(312) 362-6390
eminne@depaul.edu
Bio
Bamshad Mobasher, Ph.D.
Faculty Council President
243 S. Wabash Ave., 8th Floor
(312) 362-5174
emobasher@cs.depaul.edu​
Bio
Elizabeth Ortiz, Ed.D.
Vice President for Institutional Diversity and Equity
14 E. Jackson Blvd., 8th Floor
(312) 362-8588
eortiz4@depaul.edu
Bio

Jose Padilla, J.D.
Vice President and General Counsel
55 E. Jackson Blvd., 22nd Floor
(312) 362-8590
jpadill7@depaul.edu
Bio
Richard Popp
President, Student Government Association
Student Center, Suit 201G
(773) 325-7350
rpopp1@depaul.edu​

Jennifer Rosato Perea, J.D.
Dean, College of Law
25 E. Jackson Blvd., 9th Floor
(312) 362-1083
jrosato@depaul.edu
Bio
Sherri Sidler
Controller
55 E. Jackson Blvd., 19th Floor
(312) 362-7150
ssidler@depaul.edu
Stephanie Smith
Vice President for Human Resources
14 E. Jackson Blvd., 13th Floor
(312) 362-7552
ssmit185@depaul.edu
Bio
Charles Snelling
Staff Council President
14 E. Jackson Blvd., Suite 800
(312) 362-6052
csnellin@depaul.edu​
Bio
Rev. Edward Udovic, C.M., Ph.D.
Senior Executive for University Mission and Vice President for Teaching and Learning Resources
55 E. Jackson Blvd., 8th Floor
(312) 362-8042
eudovic@depaul.edu
Bio
Guillermo Vasquez de Velasco, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
90 W. Fullerton Ave., Suite 4200
(773) 325-7305
gvv@depaul.edu​
Bio
Ray Whittington, Ph.D.
Dean, Driehaus College of Business and Kellstadt Graduate School of Business
1 E. Jackson Blvd., 5th Floor
(312) 362-6781
rwhittin@depaul.edu
Bio
Gene Zdziarski, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
25 E. jackson Blvd., Suite 1400
(312) 362-5680
ezdziars@depaul.edu
Bio
Paul Zionts, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Education
2247 N. Halsted St.
(773) 325-7581
pzionts@depaul.edu
Bio

​​​​