Jay Braatz, Ed.D.
Chief of Staff & Vice President for Planning
and Presidential Administration
jbraatz@depaul.edu
Annette Wilson
Deputy Chief of Staff
awilso49@depaul.edu



Denise Mattson
Special Assistant
dmattson@depaul.edu
Rina Bongsu-Petersen
Director of Strategic Analytics
rbongsu@depaul.edu



Eric Nelson
Director of Budget and Fiscal Administration
enelson@depaul.edu
Phyllis Gregg
Senior Executive Assistant for Fr. Holtschneider
pgregg@depaul.edu



Mac Mullins
Administrative Assistant
m.mullins@depaul.edu​
Dominique Bealin
Executive Assistant to Chief of Staff
dbealin@depaul.edu​