Alyssa Kupka
Senior Associate Vice President for Academic Business Management - 312-362-6585
akupka@depaul.edu

Cheryl Einsele
Assistant Vice President - 312-362-8489
ceinsele@depaul.edu

Harry (Hap) Bryant
Director, Continuing and Professional Education - 312-362-6327
hbryant2@depaul.edu

Vernita Calbert
Office Manager - 312-362-5069
vcalbert@depaul.edu

Tracey Dorian

Senior Financial Analyst - 312-362-6589
tdorian@depaul.edu

Osy Garduno
Director - 312-362-8915
ogarduno@depaul.edu 

Jonathan Kochan
Senior Fiscal Project Strategist - 312-362-6667
jkochan2@depaul.edu

Daniel McGrath
Faculty Administration Manager - 312-362-8755
daniel.mcgrath@depaul.edu

Nikoleta Rigas
Schedule and Event Coordinator for Space and Scheduling - 312-362-8829
nrigas@depaul.edu

Eric Savage
Fiscal Project Strategist - 312-362-5360
esavage@depaul.edu

Alexandra Schneider
Project and Event Coordinator for Space and Scheduling - 312-362-7533
aschne11@depaul.edu

Vacant
Special Projects Manager