DePaul's Academic Integrity Policy

DePaul's Academic Integrity Process

Resources for Students

Frequently Asked Questions

Student Consultants

For more information about the policy or process, please contact any of the Student Consultants listed below:


  • Richard Rocco (BUS), 312-362-8655, rrocco1@depaul.edu
  • Cynthia Putnam (CDM), 312-362-5854 cputman@depaul.edu
  • Leah Bryant (CMN), 312-362-7948, lbryant2@depaul.edu
  • Verena Graupmann, (CSH),  773-325-8225, vgraupma@depaul.edu
  • Jennifer Mata (EDU), 773-325-2578,  jmata3@depaul.edu
  • Michele Morano (LAS), 773-325-4087, mmorano@depaul.edu
  • Mike Jacobs (LAW), 312-362-8141, mjacobs@depaul.edu
  • Kenya Grooms (SNL), 312-362-6691, kgrooms@depaul.edu
  • Chris Binder (THE/MUS), 773-325-7931, cbinder@depaul.edu