DePaul's Academic Integrity Policy

DePaul's Academic Integrity Process

Resources for Faculty

 

Faculty Consultants

For more information about the policy or the process, please contact one of the Faculty Consultants listed below:
 
  • BUS: Stephen Koernig, skoernig@depaul.edu
  • CDM: JoAnne Zielinski, zielinski@cim.depaul.edu
  • CMN: Don Martin, dmartin@depaul.edu
  • CSH:  Richard Niedziela, rniedzie@depaul.edu
  • EDU: Ronald Chennault, rchennau@depaul.edu
  • LAS: Warren Schultz, wschultz@depaul.edu
  • MUS: Judy Bundra, jbundra@depaul.edu
  • SNL: Susan Reed, sreed@depaul.edu
  • THE: Dean Corrin, dcorrin@depaul.edu 
 
​​