Faculty Instructional Technology Services > Contacts

Contacts

For technical help with any of the instructional technologies FITS supports, contact the FITS Central Support Team at fits@depaul.edu or visit the Technology Support page for additional resources.  For questions related to online course planning and design, contact the FITS consultant for your department.

Staff Directory

  • Sharon Guan

    • Assistant Vice President
    • Office: 773.325.7726
    • Cell: 773.750.4875
    • xguan@depaul.edu
  • Melissa Koenig

    • Director of Central Support, Consultant for College of Law
    • Office: 312.362.5369
    • Cell: 773.230.8344
    • mkoenig2@depaul.edu
  • Daniel Stanford

Central Support Team

For urgent D2L requests, please contact one of our central support staff members or email fits@depaul.edu.

  • Hannah Lee

    Hannah Lee

  • Kathy Sullivan

    Kathy Sullivan

  • Carolyn Vos

  • Bridget Wagner

  • Lori Zalivansky

  • Consultants for Colleges and Schools

    For non-urgent questions related to the design of new online and hybrid courses, contact the consultant assigned to your department.

    • Sarah Brown

      • Assistant Director of Faculty Development and Instructional Technology,
      • College of Education; Project Lead for ePortfolios
      • Office: 773.325.8966
      • Cell: 419.733.1474
      • sbrown33@depaul.edu
    • Jan Costenbader

    • John Gieger

      • Instructional Technology Manager for COE
      • Office: 773.325.1634
      • Cell: 615.308.6401
      • jgieger@depaul.edu
    • Veronica Johnson


    • Alex Joppie

    • Erin Kasprzak

      • Assistant Director of Instructional Technology and Program Development,
      • School for New Learning, LAS
      • Office: 312.362.7022
      • Cell: 773.914.4300
      • erin.kasprzak@depaul.edu
    • Josh Lund

      • College of Commerce, School of Music, CPE
      • Office: 312.362.6689
      • Cell: 630.962.9764
      • jlund2@depaul.edu
    • Kevin Lyon

      • Senior Instructional Technology Consultant,
      • College of Computing and Digital Media; College of Communication
      • Office: 312.362.1067
      • Cell: 773.474.0531
      • klyon1@depaul.edu

    • David Schmidgall

    • Lisa Torrescano

      • Assistant Director of Instructional Technology and Program Development, School of Nursing; College of Science and Health; LAS
      • Office: 773.325.7685
      • Cell: 847.912.4091
      • eramosto@depaul.edu

    Part-Time Staff