Community & Government Relations > Research Initiative > Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

The Lincoln Park Community Research Initiative Advisory Board consists of community members and DePaul University faculty and staff:

Julie Emms, Director, Community Affairs, DePaul University 
Fran Casey, DePaul University, Retired
Judith Lauth Casey, Sheffield Neighborhood Association 
Vi Daley, Old Town Triangle Association
Ken Feldbein, Wrightwood Neighborhood Association
Diane Gonzalez, Historian 
Miles Harvey, MFA, English, DePaul University
Helen Marlborough, Ph.D., DePaul University, Retired
Kelly Mead, Seminary Townhouse Association
Jamie Nelson, Archivist, DePaul University Library ​
Marcia Opp, Seminary Townhouse Association 
Amy Tyson, Ph.D., History, DePaul University 
Edward Udovic, C.M.,  DePaul University, Retired
Julia Van Vliet, Business Community Representative 
Ted Wrobleski, Sheffield Neighborhood Association​