Compliance & Risk Management > About > Contact Us

Contact Us

The Compliance office is located at:
55 E. Jackson Blvd., Suite 803

Our mailing address is:
1 E. Jackson Blvd., 8th Floor
Chicago, IL 60604

Phone: (312) 362-6880
Email: compliance@depaul.edu

Members of the Compliance department include:

Emily Opalski
Director, Compliance and Risk Management
(312) 362-5310
eopalski@depaul.edu

Mary Jo Rizzo
Compliance Manager
(312) 362-8628
mrizzo3@depaul.edu

Montey Caston
Compliance and Risk Analyst
(312) 362-6395
mcaston1@depaul.edu

Brian Henson
Manager, Risk & Insurance
(312) 362-7161
bhenson1@depaul.edu

Laurie Melvin
Compliance and Risk Analyst
(312) 362-8696
lmelvin@depaul.edu


‚Äč